First Time Customer? Sign up for your special offer!

Free shipping on US orders over $50

(888) 679 5520

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

Nucific > Nucific Reviews

Nucific Reviews

At Nucific, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Nucific reviews below are from actual customers.

KAREN

Dec 1 2021

Bio-X4

2
1

I have been taking Bio-X4 for a couple of months. I have lost about 7 lbs so far. I have regular bowl movements, the bloat is gone. I feel much better.

JANET

Nov 30 2021

I have been using for about 3 weeks now

I have been using for about 3 weeks now and Taking it with my meals. I get full faster and I eat Less. I look Forward to seeing more results in The next month.

DENISE W

Nov 25 2021

NB

I have been using this product for about three weeks now with my meals. My stomach feels fuller during and in-between my meals. I seem to have less cravings for extra food. I am happy with the NUCIFIC Bio-X4!

TINTI

Nov 24 2021

A Must Try

3
1

As a physician in weight management, I wanted to try this product for myself, as we emphasize the need to look for quality products for our patients with a focus on gut balance. I too am victim of the Standard American Diet, and have food hypersensitivities and leaky gut. I have used this product for three weeks and have already experienced reduction in bloating and headaches, with improved bowel quality and frequency. Worth a try!

ROS

Nov 23 2021

Bio X4-in-1

I have only been taking the Bio X4 + probiotic complex for 2 weeks. I have noticed I am less gassy than I have been. I just need to remember to take them before all meals. Here’s to better results to come.

TRICIA

May 30 2021

C6 Amazing!!!

13
3

OMG! I love this product. Not only has it reduced my appetite and helped me control over eating, it has also given me energy! The best part though, I’ve lost weight without changing my current eating habits or exercise routine. Try it! You won’t be disappointed!*

CARLOS O PEREZ CORTES

Jan 20 2021

AWESOME PRODUCT

12
4

Simple and sweet Amy when will you have Carb C6 available again , I will be purchasing at least 10 jars of it . It has prevent me from gaining weight even if I cheat , and works all the time with myself and my wife . Surprise me with the word : AVAILABLE , next time I stop by your website as my wife and I have started a serious weight loss plan and you are part of it , thanks for your time and effort helping us achieve our health goals. Dr. Perez Cortes Psychiatrist*

ALMA

Jan 8 2021

Good Supplement

7
7

My craving for carbs is slowly being brought under control. I don’t think I’ll ever give up carbs altogether, but I’m craving them less, so I don’t eat as much. I’m starting to slowly see some results on the scale. This is a great supplement.*

MARIE ANGE THEODORE

Jan 5 2021

Carb C-6

5
4

I’m enjoying my carb c-6. I love the fact […] it curbs my appetite I don’t snack as much as I used to before Nucific. It helps me from craving sugary good*

DEAN NIELSON

Dec 23 2020

Morning Does makes my eating habit better

4
1

Yes. After taking a dose in the morning on an empty stomach, my cravings for carb foods have been eliminated. With my lifestyle, purchasing “carb products” such as breads aren’t purchased anymore, which means that the food won’t spoil/go bad. What I buy is what I eat and I don’t purchase carb-foods anymore. My diet focuses on vegetables and fruits with a bit of yogurt and I crave nothing. Thanks, Amy. Dean*

PAMELA C

Sep 30 2021

Feels good

Pretty much felt sluggish for years when it came to a regular bathroom experience. Now after using Bio X 4 and prebiotic cleanse my metabolism is in order. I feel like a lighter, much more energetic, and happier person Thank you Dr. Amy!

VICKI F.

Sep 28 2021

Oh What a Relief it Is!

2
1

I was having issues with constipation and bloating. Been taking Bio-X4 for a few years now. I added more protein to my diet to build bone. Then I started having problems with constipation and bloating. I found that I was taking a probiotics but needed prebiotics too. Was presented with a product from another company. Was hesitant about trying it. Why not go to Nucific and see if they had a prebiotic for me. Yes, they did and it is so easy to take with water. It has no real taste and dilutes easily. Been using it for about a month now. I am really happy with the results I have been getting. No problems with bowel movements, no straining, no gas, easy elimination for me. I just bought another bottle to continue on with my great gut health. So now I use Prebio Cleanse in the morning with water before my meal. I take Bio-X4 before meals throughout the day. I swear by Bio-X4 so now I can swear by Prebio Cleanse too!! Happy I found these products. Forget stool softener, try Prebio Cleanse, you will like it too.

ROBERT W

Sep 26 2021

Just what I needed!

I was experiencing issues with my bowel movement, irregularity, difficulty and straining. That’s all now in the past. Thanks to this great supplement! The results were amazing within days.

GERALD H

Jul 19 2021

Prebio Cleanse Making Progress

4
3

I began taking Prebio Cleanse about a month ago and have found it to be quite helpful. I am retired and will soon reach the age of 79. With age, things sometimes become more complicated, and along with stool softeners and addition of a psyllium product I was still having a bit of straining. The addition of the Prebio Cleanse in a glass of water when I wake of the morning to make my first wakeup run to the bathroom, prepares me well for breakfast or at least a cup of coffee when I make my final wakeup about anywhere from 9-9:30. […]*

JON W

Jul 10 2021

Works Great

It seems to be working for me. I’m feeling good about it. It’s easy to take. I like it, thanks.*

IGNACIO

Sep 25 2021

Less bloating and gas

7
2

I never would have considered taking a probiotic before, but after a friend recommended it, I took the plunge. I have had such great relief with Nucific Probiotic Complex, the embarrassing abdominal discomfort has all but disappeared. This is the product I didn’t realize I needed.

SHAUNA

Apr 23 2021

Lost Weight-Feel Great

11
3

At the end of April, it will mark one year of using Nucific products. I have used many of the products and I like them all. I start every day with Bio-X4.*

GINGER

Apr 23 2021

Less bloating

3
3

I have been able to tell a huge difference in belly bloating since taking probiotic complex! I will continue to take it daily!*

AMY H

Apr 8 2021

Finally!

5
1

Lots of digestive issues and this really helps alleviate them! And ONLY 1 capsule twice a day!!! Throwing everything else in the trash!!*

DIANNA MARTIN

Mar 8 2021

It Works!!!

I’ve been taking the probiotic as well as a few other products of theirs and it really has made a tremendous difference. But I think the most important has been the probiotic because it has so many different strains. A lot of other probiotics out there have a lot fewer varieties of strains and I feel that this covers more ground and I feel that it works personally for me.*

MARIA

Oct 25 2021

Good

I have used the Deep Cell Activator for a month now and I have seen improvement in my digestion. I take some other Nucific products as well. I really struggle with constipation and taking these have helped a lot. I have also lost some inches. I’m satified.

BRENDA

Oct 23 2021

If you want to feel more energy, you gotta try this!

I do see some results in my energy and I hope i get more. I’ve maintained my weight. I have lost inches and I believe if I stay on this, I will start to see my weight go down.

SHARON

Aug 10 2021

Deep cell activator

1
5

I have been using deep cell activator now for almost a month. I transitioned from X4 and I feel like my body likes it better my digestion is great and I feel its working on my behalf of not allowing me to gain weight at this time I’m just maintaining and I feel great I’m hoping it will continue to produce more results as I continue to use it*

MELANIE

Jan 24 2021

Deep Cell Activator -- feel better

9
6

I’ve taken Deep Cell Activator for 3 months, and am in my 4th month. In a general sense, I feel better. Less bloating and better energy. I usually try a supplement for 3 months and if there is a positive difference, i continue taking it. I felt better after 3 months so i bought more. I’m also taking Nighttime Slimming Complex and i think both have contributed to better quality sleep for me and i am achieving my restful sleep goals.*

CLYDE SMITH

Jan 23 2021

Deep Cell Activator

8
6

Deep Cell Acrivator seems to be working. It seems to be working well. My digestive track seems to like it and the girth of my mid section is slowly getting smaller. I wish that I it could be a little stronger perhaps, and that I could see results a little faster. Overall I believe it is a very good product.*