First Time Customer? Sign up for your special offer!

Free shipping on US orders over $50

(888) 679 5520

Nucific > Bio X4 Reviews

Bio X4 Reviews

Find out why people love Nucific Bio X4! Below are real customer reviews of Bio X4. Click to read all Nucific reviews.

Bio X4 Customer Reviews

DAVID W

Apr 27 2021

WORKS great!

9
5

It has been the best digestive product I’ve bought in my life. […]

IVA S

Apr 11 2021

Works

15
8

My husband and I have been on it for a little over a month. We got rid of the high fructose foods. We are eating better and guess what? my husband lost five pounds and wow! couldn’t believe it. I, a senior, lost 13 pounds. We just got started. Thanks Amy Lee!

KIMBERLY L

Mar 26 2021

MUST TRY

19
21

I have to say I was skeptical, I watched a video I found while on instagram and said “why not” and I have never been so amazed by anything before. It is literally the best thing i’ve ever tried. After the first week, I just didn’t want to eat bad foods anymore and didn’t know why. Almost been a month […] I literally tell everyone I know having weight problems to try it. So thank you for this amazing product, you’ll want to get it monthly trust me(:

JASMIN LOPEZ

Mar 24 2021

It actually works!!!

9
2

I saw instant results when I started taking the pills. All my carvings stopped […] And 30 min twice or once a week for a jog definitely helped with my weight loss. So I highly recommend this product!!!

JUSTINE ROSS

Feb 8 2021

Amazing Results... and quickly!

25
3

Not one to subscribe to just any weight loss program, I did some research and decided to give Bio-X4 a shot. Bio-X4 is the only product I’ve ever tried that actually works! I dropped weight with minimal changes to diet and zero exercise! The only drawback was I had to go buy some new skinny jeans ’cause the old ones were literally falling off – Justine

AIDA

Nov 17 2020

Lost weight!

32
6

[…] It helped me curve cravings, slim my waist line and got rid of my bloating and discomfort. I got more active, and had more energy. I also began to care more about what I ate, and how much. This stuff works, and I will continue to purchase more!

STEFANIE

Nov 13 2020

LOVE this Product!

28
11

I can’t say enough about this product! I read the reviews before I purchased and gave it a try. I didn’t know what to expect. It has been such a positive contribution to my everyday wellbeing and diet. First, I’d like to start off and tell you that I was having digestive issues for years. I was diagnosed with something referred to as SIBO, small intestinal bacteria overgrowth. In a nutshell, too much of the bad bacteria was wreaking havoc on my small intestine. This caused a lot of stomach pain, bloating, gas, indigestion, and constipation. The probiotic in this product along with a digestive enzyme has really helped put all theses symptoms to rest. Secondly, the craving blocker has worked amazingly well for me too! I used to eat a lot more sugar. I love it, as most do, but it was hurting my weight loss progress. I noticed a BIG difference in my cravings since taking this product. I no longer wanted to eat sugar and if I had a little, I didn’t feel out of control. Third, the appetite suppressant is real. I have noticed that I eat less and I didn’t really have to try too hard to do so. I realize that everyone is different and results may be different for everyone, but if you take this product consistently, eat a healthy diet and exercise, you will see and feel the results. After taking this product for about five months, I have lost about 6-7 pounds, have no more bloating, gas or constipation and I have more energy.

KATHIEE

Oct 28 2020

Nucific BioX4

15
8

These product seems to be helping me maintain my weight. I have been taking it for six months now.

LISA STEWART

Sep 19 2020

Great product.

8
4

I am so pleased with how this product actually WORKS! […] I was inspired by Dr. Amy’s video, and she really came through with this product! Thank you so much, I was in misery for years, & this product has helped very much!

DIANNA MARTIN

Feb 24 2020

It's Amazing

49
28

I have been taking this since early January because of the inspirational video that I saw Dr. Amy deliver – and I have been feeling great […] I have also been eating cleaner and exercising, but I honestly don’t think I could have done it without this product and also in conjunction with their probiotic. I can’t thank you all enough for helping me get my life back.

GREG LEWIS

Feb 4 2020

Beat your cravings!

41
16

I love this product. I don’t have a lot of weight to lose, but I love this because it cures my cravings between meals and my food digests so much easier. I feel better than ever and would highly recommend this to everyone!

AMANDA PROFERA

Feb 1 2020

Great product

24
28

This product really works. It makes you feel energized and refreshed and leaves you feeling good after everything you eat!

PATRICIA FOOR

Feb 1 2020

AMAZING

24
1

I am on day 28 of my BIO-X4 and the results are incredible! I no longer have crazy food cravings, my heartburn is GONE, […] I am 65 years old and teach kindergarten….this product gives me the energy I need to conquer the challenges of my workday! I am beginning to take two other Nucific products to increase my fat burning and I truly see the positive results on a daily basis! Thank you for your quality products and the rigorous research that goes into bringing us such a healthy solution to many digestive and weight issues.

TERRY

Jan 31 2020

Improved Health

18

I’m pleased with the results I am getting by using Bio- X4. One of the things that attracted me to Bio-X4 is the probiotic feature. Also, Bio-X4 is helping with my digestion and has stopped me from feeling bloated. During the 3 weeks, I have taken Bio-X4 I have increased energy, benefitted from curbing my appetite, and eating less junk food. Do you want to improve your health? Then I would recommend taking Bio-X4

DIANA HAYES

Jan 31 2020

Great Product

11
1

I have ordered the product twice now and am pleased with the results. It has helped with digestion and reduces bloating. I have very little digestive issues now. It seems to help with appetite suppression when I take it diligently. Along with other measures including following a healthy diet plan and incorporating intermittent fasting, I have lost weight in the past 3 months. I believe the product is making this process much more successful and I intend to continue with it. Thank you for formulating a great product!

GEORGE

Jan 29 2020

So far so good

6
3

Been using the product for several weeks now and have noticed a decrease in appetite and a new awareness of the food I am consuming.

KIZZIE HAMPTON

Jan 29 2020

So Much More Energy!

13
1

Bio-X4 has given me so much energy, and I’ve only used it for a few weeks! My bowel movements are regular(Everyday, sometimes 2x a day), before taking Bio-X4 I only had bowel movements every other or even every two or three days![…] I look forward to what the months ahead bring!

ZARA ZERBY

Jan 27 2020

Bio x4

8
7

I feel like it helps curb my appetite but I also noticed that it gives me a little more energy. And yes I’ve been taking it for a while and I really don’t want to stop. I think I would be eating even more. Ty

CHRIS SALAZAR

Jan 27 2020

BioX4

9
3

I have been using this product and a few others for a few years now. I like it very much. It helps with digestion mainly which I love. It curbs my hunger […] I recommend it to my fellow family and fellow employees […] Thank you Nucific!

BRENDA FLORES

Jan 16 2020

BioX 4

1
1

I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks. […] it seems to be helping with digestive issues. Great product.

LINDA SEAGER

Jan 14 2020

Bio-X4

1
2

The one thing I have noticed is that I don’t crave junk. I can turn ice cream down. […] I was away for the holidays when it came. I am excited to continue using Bio-X4.

LISA DOLAN

Jan 11 2020

Great Product

4
1

Like other reviewers, I was skeptical at first. However, my digestion has improved greatly and it definitely helps curb my appetite. I am very happy with this product and plan to continue using it.

RENEE J EZZARD

Jan 10 2020

PLain and Simple It works

Craving suppression, fat burning, easy of digestion… for me its all been true. This product works. Glad I tried it and I will continue to reorder. Ive recommended it to family and friends.

MARJORIE RIDDLE

Jan 10 2020

Very pleased!

I am mainly attracted and interested in the probiotic feature of Bio-X4, It has only been in the past year that I have been educated in the need to be taking a probiotic of worth and I have recently become aware of the merits of this in Bio-X4. I am very much benefitting from other merits now as well— digestion, better dietary habits and regularity. I would recommend this for everyone. A very intelligent and beneficial boost to the body.

LWILSON

Jan 9 2020

Repeat Buyer

3
3

I have ordered the product twice now. I could immediately tell the difference in digestion and less bloating. After the initial order, I did not immediately reorder and immediately could tell the difference so I placed another order. It is important to take as directed to see the results claimed.

JEAN

Dec 20 2019

Bio X4 is Good

9
1

Pleased with the results I get using Bio X4. It helps me not to have heartburn and feel bloated— along with curbing my appetite. The product works ….but I need to be more diligent in taking it the way I should. That’s when it works the BEST!😊

HOLLY TORGERSON

Dec 20 2019

Excellent Product

8
4

I was initially skeptical about this product. However, after a month’s daily use, I have more energy and less appetite. Probiotics are healthy at any age, especially for me at 54 years young! Thank you, Dr. Amy Lee for your research and this wonder pill! Warmly, Holly Torgerson

TRACEY D

Dec 18 2019

Lost weight, feel great, tons of energy!

12
4

Totally skeptical at first, I decided to jump in and give this product a try for 30 days. I was astonished that within the first 10 days I was sleeping better, waking up refreshed and had much less of an appetite! My sweet tooth was gone completely in the first two weeks and now that I’ve been taking it for 2+ months I have noticed a huge decrease in not just the amount of food I eat but I’m able to choose foods that are healthier for me instead of giving in to the bad food choices I was making before.

MICHAEL WYANT

Dec 12 2019

A future healthy Texan

6
3

I have been taking BIO X4 for 3 weeks now and have enjoyed more energy and better digestion. In addition, I am following several of the Nucific suggestions: 1) eating less 2) healthy snacks between meals 3) more regular exercising 4) drinking more water, etc. I have even tried the Salmon recipe made with Saki, Miso Paste, Soy Sauce & Honey which was absolutely fabulous. Everything so far seems to agree with me. I have lost a few pounds and feel like I am on my way to achieving my overall health and weight loss goals.

JIM

Dec 10 2019

Energy

I have been taking the product for 3 weeks. My energy level is up, digestion has improved. I’m looking and feeling terrific.

HAZEL STERR

Dec 9 2019

Bio-X4 Review

I have only been taking this product for a short time but I seem to have less digestive issues than before.

PAUL

Dec 8 2019

Smooth Flat Stomach

Stomach feels better all day and flatter than before. Makes me more aware of what I am eating and how the food is being utilized as a result of Nucific Bio-X4

DIANE CHITWOOD

Dec 7 2019

My Bio x4

2
1

This med really helps to keep my digestive system finely tuned.I no longer have bloating and gas. It helps me with hunger urges. I just feel better while on it.

BELLA G.

Dec 7 2019

Feeling great with BIO-X4

I have been using BIO-X4 for a few years and I love it! My energy is up and my cravings are down. I also feel full and satisfied faster. I first noticed a difference after about a month. I would definitely recommend BIO-X4 to anyone who wants to live a healthier lifestyle

ERIN BECKER

Dec 6 2019

It works

Yes you can’t just eat whatever you want, but along with a healthy diet low in carbs and sugar, this product will give you amazing results! You need that probiotic, I believe the ingredient that stops your hunger definitely works (that and a diet high in good fats). The enzymes in the product help your body process food better. I love this product and will always use it.

MARY

Dec 5 2019

Loving my change in lifestyle

I no longer want to binge eat between meals and I have cut down on the amount of food I eat at each meal. This is the first product that I felt lived up to what it said. Have tried many other products but, never made me feel as great as this product has. I have more energy and feel better about myself for I’m finally able to loose weight and keep it off. My daughter has told me she can see my change and is thinking about getting the product herself.

SUMMER

Nov 23 2019

Fuller Faster!

I feel full much faster when I take BIO-X4, which has helped significantly lessen my problem with binge-eating because I no longer have the urge to keep mindlessly eating!

MAGGIE E.

Nov 21 2019

helps tremendously

1
2

I have been on these for over a year and when I did miss some time b/c I was unable to order I starting having GI issues again. I won’t miss anymore for sure. I have always had GI/stomach problems and this stuff really seems to lessen the symptoms. I have less gas and bloating, it doesn’t seem to matter what I eat. I will keep on these for as long as possible.

LEAH HILL

Nov 18 2019

Bloating gone, weight loss

I haven’t found anything else that has taken away my digestive pain, bloating and aided in weight loss like this so far. And I’ve tried a ton of supplements.

CHRISTOPHER DIXON

Nov 5 2019

No more bloat

Before X4 I would have problems with bloating and my energy was low. Now, I notice a change less bloat and a up tick on energy

GARRETT

Nov 4 2019

Just Started

I just received the order this last week so i just started taking it, I don’t want to get too far ahead of myself but i do feel better, more energetic and I don’t feel as bad after eating so far! I’m looking forward to weeks ahead!

MONIKA GINN

Oct 8 2019

Bio x4

5
1

I’m on week 4 of using BIO X4. By week 3 I noticed a decrease in in-between-meals cravings. I’m also paying more attention to what I eat. It’s almost like a support system to remember to take a capsule with a meal. I still notice bloating, but i think its my body adjusting to a new gut environment and that i should not over eat. I notice an increase in energy and even mood. I will continue to take BIO X4. So far it has been very good.

DEBORAH FOLEY

Oct 5 2019

Great product

3
1

I have been using the BIO-X4 for a few weeks now and feel so much better. The bloating is gone and my digestion is so much better.

DENISE DAVES

Oct 3 2019

Just Getting Started

2
2

I am taking the product on a regular basis. I feel less bloated and find my appetite is suppressed. I have not lost weight but my clothes fit better. I am on track for a healthier lifestyle. Need more time to give an excellent review. For now, it is good!

NICOLE KENEY

Oct 3 2019

This Product is Working

I have been using the Bio-X4 product for well over a month and I’ll have to say that this product works. I take a pill and drink plenty of water with each meal and afterwards, I am not hungry for a good 4-5 hours plus. This is especially handy for my last meal because in the past, I had a tendency to snack late at night. Very happy I stumbled across this product and gave it a try.

BEA

Sep 10 2019

Works really well with Digestive System!

I’ve been taking the Product for almost a month and I’ve noticed my stomach doesn’t have bloating issues any more, I feel more naturally energetic and my weight is starting to go down slightly (also based my eating habits). I feel like it’s a great support system and I like that it’s not some fad crash diet suppressant – it’s more of a holistic approach to aid in better eating and ease digestive issues. I plan to continue to take it for couple more months and see what long term results are!

KATARZYNA VARGAS

Sep 3 2019

Biox4

8
2

After using this product I became more regular at going to the bathroom and I’m feeling less bloated than before. My weight hasn’t changed much but I don’t feel as heavy anymore.

HOPE

Sep 3 2019

BioX4

Great product & Take with Deep Cell Activator as well! Both great products & have been using for a few months now.

PAULA BARLOW

Aug 27 2019

Takes time but worth it!

It took a bit for me to see results but after consistently taking this for just over 2 months, I can really tell a difference.

JUDY SHERIDAN

Aug 14 2019

Less bloating

After using your product I have less bloating and less indigestion.

VINCE PROVENZANO

Aug 14 2019

Great Customer Service Experience

6
1

Just had a great conversation with Audrey in Customer Service and she made me very comfortable. There was No Pressure to try the products and if not the results i hoped for then return without hassle. This is the type of company I am willing to try new products with and not feel like I got ripped off if I don’t get the results as advertised.

SARJ

Aug 13 2019

So far so good

2
3

I’ve been taking BIOx4 for almost a month now. I haven’t seen any weight loss and I still have cravings for sweets but it has curbed my appetite. The most obvious plus is that it’s made me more regular and I do have more energy. I will continue to take it and hoping to see some weight loss in the next month.

STEPHEN SCHAIBLE

Aug 6 2019

New Man

Within the first few days of using Bio X4, I noticed my stomach was much less bloated and I feel healthy again. Bathroom frequencies are back to normal and I feel energetic!! Never would have believed it would work so well. Thank you to Amy Lee!!!

CONNIE ENGELBRECHT

Jul 29 2019

Bio x4 is excellent.

9
1

I have been using bio X4 for over 3 years now. I have been using it three times a day consistently 365 days a year. It has helped me to stay regular and help with my digestive system to the point I would not give it up for anything. I am taking a few other vitamins as well but I use the bio X4 for the probiotics and the other enzymes that help break down preservatives and sugar.

KIMBERLY

Jul 18 2019

Aided my diet plan

5
1

I am currently on a low fat low carb diet and. It has aided in my weight loss with this. The first benefit that I noticed is I have better stools and less bloating than I had before. I’ve been taking less than a month and I have to admit it’s hard for me to remember before every meal but I am trying hard. 5lbs down!

KALILA

Jul 12 2019

Benefits felt very fast

I started to use BIO-X4 for one week and all my digestive problems disappeared. I did not expect it to work so fast. Constipation and bloating gone. Love this product! It’s worth trying it.

PAMELA RODRIGUEZ

Jul 10 2019

BioX4

Helped with digestive issues right away. My tummy seems to be getting flatter with each passing day. BioX4 gives me incentive to eat less so that my positive results will continue

LEAH O.

Jul 9 2019

BIO-X4 by Nucific is improving my daily life.

It’s been a few weeks and I can honestly say, I feel different! I feel lighter. My digestive problems have greatly improved, and I don’t feel hungry all the time so I eat less. These are just a few of the improvements I’ve noticed. I am on the auto-ship plan and have accepted Bio-X4 as my new lifestyle choice.

CK

Jul 2 2019

My rating

Love not feeling hungry all the time Eating smaller portions More energy Regular bathroom habits

KATHRYN CULBERTSON

Jul 2 2019

Biox4

I eat less because it curbs my appetite

STEPHANIE

Jul 2 2019

Helps me keep up w my 3yo

I’ve definitely helped with the energy side of things. Bathroom breaks are more time consistent. Not much on the weight loss, but I do work in a bakery so the temptation is very real! I have noticed I’m not starving between meals at home.

KRISTINE KALNINS STARNES

Jul 2 2019

Bio x4

Definitely notice a difference in cravings and in general eating less but better foods.

KITTYLIPSTIKK

Jun 27 2019

I can feel the results

I can feel the Bio-X4 working because over the last 30 days I have noticed my appetite becoming smaller, so I’m not eating over eating. I do not exercise much so I know that when I do that more I should see more of a result. I’m by no means over weight I’m typically just bloated.

EDDIE PEREZ

Jun 27 2019

Bio-x

My cravings for sweets has stopped and my digestive symptoms have really improved

ELVA CLARK

Jun 27 2019

My Experience

I’ve been using Bio 4X for exactly 3 weeks now. So far I have not lost any weight. But, I have lost the craving for Diet Coke. (I haven’t had any for two weeks.) Also, I definitely have more energy and I do sleep better. Not as much bloating and even though I haven’t lost any weight, my stomach feels flatter. I’m certainly looking forward to greater results in the near future.

MARY MARTIN

Jun 27 2019

So far, so good

Works great

SAMANTHA ANDERSON

Jun 27 2019

Bio x 4

Loving Bio x 4. Great product!!!

LAUREN

Jun 26 2019

Very happy with BIO-X4

I’ve never been a dieter. We never had soda as kids or cereal, we ate very healthy and well balanced meals. I gained alot of weight in my 40’s due to several factors of my life. I came across Nucific Dr Lee online tried it out and have been using BIO-X4 since 2016. It’s excellent for me I am very happy as is my husband :-)I love the product!!

BIO X-4

Jun 26 2019

Bio X-4

Love this product. My stomach doesn’t bloat like it use to.

JANE K.

Jun 26 2019

BX4

Good probiotic. Have experienced some gas but perhaps that’s just a temporary side effect. Thanks, Jane

JUDY BOYD

Jun 26 2019

Proboitics

Has been wonderful! I’m feeling much better!! Will continue taking them! Thankd!!!

TRACEY

Jun 26 2019

No cravings!

have no cravings! Stomach is settled….

CINDY

Jun 26 2019

BioX-4

So far see changes already

DONNA

Jun 26 2019

More energy, less fatigue, decreased appetite

Since taking BIO-X4 I’ve had more energy and hàve had less cravings for sweets.

RUBY POIRIER

Jun 26 2019

Bio X-4

I am just beginning to see results, which is good. I will continue

MULLINS JENNIFER

Jun 25 2019

Great

Doing great and feeling great.

CHRISTINA

Jun 24 2019

Nucific results

I’ve been using nucific for two weeks now and I actually have noticed my middle slimming down significantly. My digestive system has been operating much better as well. I’ve noticed that I have ideal stool and I don’t have the munchies as frequently. So far, good. I’m looking forward to seeing my abs again

EMILY

Jun 24 2019

Must have!

I’ve been using biox4 for over a year now. It has helped tremendously with my stomach issues. I still have my off days but who doesn’t. So glad I found this product!

KELLY

Jun 24 2019

Great experience

I notice I have been feeling much better overall and sleeping better! I also have been able to control my eating better!

SUE ELLEN

Jun 24 2019

Nucific

Taken as directed this product works wonders on digestion. I have not lost weight but my digestion is much better!

VALENCIA WARNER

Jun 22 2019

Bio x-4

I am taking a capsule in the morning and one before dinner which is generally my largest meal. I must admit I have more energy and I am able to eat less without feeling hungry

PAM MASSEY

Jun 21 2019

BioX4

My energy level has improved and my digestion is getting better. I also find that I am feeling full faster, so I am eat less. Lastly, I haven’t experienced any side effects; no elevated blood pressure or jitters. This is a pretty amazing product and I am skeptic when it comes to trying new products.

NANCY

Jun 21 2019

Bio4

Better digestion, less weight gain.

VORTEX

Jun 20 2019

Better digestion

I’ve had better digestion over the past few months. It’s been sort of a slow noticing but there is a bit of difference since before taking it.

AURORA APPICE

Jun 20 2019

Nucific

I really love everything about it. It gives me energy without feeling jittery. And it’s working wonders for my digestive system. I recommend this supplement to everyone!!

CONNIE ROYCE

Jun 20 2019

Bio X-4

I was unable to digest a lot of different foods without extreme discomfort! I haven’t had any problems since I started using your products! I haven’t added things I had huge problems with but all the other things I’ve added with no more problems!

DONNA GRELLNER

Jun 20 2019

Survey

I’m starting to feel better.

DIANA

Jun 19 2019

Amazing

I love this product. It really works.

DONNA ALSIP

Jun 19 2019

Biox4

Really like the product Bio X4’. I’m excited to see how much better I feel.

JESSE

Jun 19 2019

Bio X4

Great product, I no longer get cravings throughout the day and I feel slimmer and more energetic!

BREANNE

Jun 18 2019

Bio X4

I’ve been taking bio x4 for a month now. I feel less bloated, my stomach issues seem to have subsided and I just feel overall better. I’m very happy with how I feel and will continue to take bio x4. It’s nice to feel good!!

DAVID MYLER

Jun 18 2019

Feel great!

Feel great, losing weight, and don’t feel hungry or lethargic. Helps me stay the course with my healthy diet.

AINDA

Jun 17 2019

Feeling pretty good

Since taking Bio-x4 I think I’m feeling less bloated and less gassy. I’ve always been pretty regular so I’m not sure if it’s helped in that department but I definitely don’t feel as bloated so I’ll continue to take it.

KATHY

Jun 6 2019

Rating

Bio.X4 has help me lose weight. Helps with my digestion. I have recommended ittp my friends.

GARY SAYER

May 28 2019

Bio X4

Very good product, working well and easy on my digestion.

VANESSA

May 26 2019

Love it

I was skeptic to try this but it’s really helped my gut. Mostly every time I’d eat my stomach would hurt afterwards and now it doesn’t. I feel great and look great. I’m pretty pleased and will continue to take it.

SHYLA CARPER

May 22 2019

Rating

I really think it’s helped me with my stomach bloating

WREN

Feb 3 2019