BECOME A VIP AND DISCOVER YOUR DISCOUNTS! CLICK HERE…

Nucific > Bio X4 Reviews

Bio X4 Reviews

Find out why people love Nucific Bio X4! Below are real customer reviews of Bio X4. Click to read all Nucific reviews.
bio x4 reviews

Bio-x4

I cannot say enough good about this probiotic. It’s basically saved my life. Or the constipation I dealt with for years from taking opioids. I tried every medication they made and none of them worked. But when I started taking a bio X4, it immediately helped me and so far has continued to help me. I am on my third bottle. My only hope is that it continues to work as well as it does. 

MARY

Feb 17 2023

Better Digestion, No More Nasal Issues

I’ve been on the formula for several months. Sometimes I forget to take it before meals but I still am experiencing better health. No more post-nasal drip, which I had for six years, and I have fewer cravings for refined carbohydrates. I’ve lost about 8 pounds even though I didn’t take it for that reason.
GILLY

Oct 13 2022

Excellent If You Stick With It!

I’ve been using Bio X for 3 years now. It immediately lowered cravings for bread and sweets. After adopting a mostly vegan diet I’ve lost 30 pounds over 3 years. Swimming three times a week has also helped! Thanks, Dr. Lee for this fantastic product. I’m 67 and retired having more time now to devote to my health and wellness. I take it 3x day.
TERRI

Sep 12 2022

Read All Bio X4 Reviews

ALLIE

Feb 28 2024

BIO -X4 IS HELPING ALREADY !

Just starting 2nd bottle now. I am noticing better digestion, easier bowel movements as well! Seems to be helping out with cravings also ! no weight loss yet, but hoping product will help with that as well… Overall, I am happy with results so far, & hope to see more results soon… I will say this, with so many scams out there these days, to actually have a reputable company to deal with, who actually wants to help customers, is a real treat these days !!! Thank You for caring… Allie from Canada, eh. lol… PS MORE REVIEWS TO FOLLOW…

PAULA CHEESMAN

Feb 22 2024

Just started.

Only got my order last week so very new to this. Tummy feels much better, bowel movements easier. Even ate roast onion for the first time in a year without any problem. So far loving it.

MONTY BRITTON

Feb 14 2024

Pretty good at what is promised.

On my third bottle now and this stuff is amazing! Curbing my appetite and giving me extra energy I did not have. I look forward to keep taking this since it really has helped me from being full of gas and able to go at regular intervals unlike before. Just wished I would lose more weight. Maybe if I keep taking it… Highly recommend the Bio-X4!

JOHN ELLWANGER

Feb 10 2024

Bio X4 is working well.....

2
1

I have been taking this product with my meals and I am noticing a slight weight loss which is gradual, less cravings, and smooth bowel movements. I love a product that does what it claims! I will be a customer for a long time! Thank you Nucific !!!!

MICHELLE

Feb 5 2024

Helpful

This product has been helpful for improving digestion, more regular bowel movements, and decreased cravings. I haven’t experienced much weight loss, but am only starting the second bottle and am prioritizing digestive health.

SHERIDA DIXON

Feb 4 2024

A few results…so far

Only been taking for a short while (1 bottle), but have lost about 5-7 lbs. GI does seem to be more regular.

AMANDA

Feb 1 2024

So far so good!!

Im def not as hungry and its helping me to be regular in the GI DEPT!! I havent been on it long enough, this is only my 2nd bottle Ive just started but i will say i’m staying consistent!!

MICHAEL RANKIN

Jan 22 2024

My GI system seems to be working normally since I have been taking your product! Thank you!

PETER

Jan 21 2024

Excellent feeling

1
1

My indigestion has subsided with the use of the product. Cravings have decreased. Weight loss has been slow but noticeable.

CATHY MCKIE

Jan 20 2024

Working

I am not trying to lose weight. But I am using to keep the digestive track regular. It definitely has worked for me.

DJ CHANEY

Jan 8 2024

BIO-X4

4
3

I have been using Bio-X4 now several weeks, it is so helpful with cravings and portion control. This is an uplifting journey. I am very happy with the help it has given me!

CHRISTL

Jan 3 2024

Losing weight

4
2

Started taking this for stomach issues and it’s helping that and I’m losing weight that I have been holding on to.

STEVEN HOLLANDER

Jan 2 2024

Very Pleased with BIO-X4

I have been using this product for a few weeks, I have already lost a few pounds and have less cravings and more energy.

E LOG

Dec 27 2023

Works well

4
2

I’m enjoying using this product. It does as advertised and am overall pleased.

LAURENCE MCCOOL

Dec 24 2023

Feeling Good

This probiotic/prebiotic really keeps my digestive track working properly which keeps me feeling great.

MICHELLE

Dec 15 2023

I feel the positive changes

2
1

The Carb blocker has been helping me when I eat carbs, the Pro-Slim and Bio-X4 are also helping me with my weight loss goal. I will be purchasing more of these products in the future.

MICHAEL PRIMANTO

Dec 11 2023

Bio X4 4in 1

4
2

My digestion is very good after taking one tablet a meal. This product really works! Thank you so much!

DOMINIC CERRA

Dec 10 2023

Blown away

5
3

I’ve suffered from bloating, indigestion and mild weight gain w/o the ability to slim down no matter what. I’m a healthcare professional (pharmacist) l and have tried many many digestive enzymes and pre/pro biotics. None worked. Since starting this, my indigestion, bloating, heart burn subsided with in days. My appetite has decreased and I was able to finally loose those pesky last 15 lbs I’ve struggled with for years. I cannot recommend this product enough. I’ve told some colleagues about it as well. If you need help in getting the word out about this, I’m glad to assist in anyway I can.

DEREK

Nov 28 2023

Good for digestion

5
7

I purchased this on a whim to try and help with my energy and digestion. It did help. I had more energy at the end of the day when I needed it and I didn’t have the bloat that usually have after eating. My digestion was much better, also. I can’t speak for the weight loss since I wasn’t trying to lose any weight.

JANET

Nov 28 2023

Bio-X4

4
2

We love the Bio-X4. Take it daily! I used to have bad problems with constipation, for years!! Not any more!! Thank you for the Biox formula!!

SIEATTA

Nov 27 2023

Nucific Delivers Real Results

3
2

I have been working out and eating clean about 80% of the time, but have been struggling with losing weight. I happened to see a commercial for Bio-X4, and thought I’d give it a shot because of the science behimd it. I’m pleased to say that adding Bio-X4 to my regimen has drastically improved my weight loss! This paat Thanksgiving, I received compliments from 4 family members. They said, “You look great! You lost weight compared to last year! What have you been doimg?” I’ve also picked up a few other Nucific products, and I’m feeling great. I’m thankful to have found and tried Nucific products, particularly Bio-X4!

CINDY BROWN

Nov 27 2023

Excellent!!

2
3

I was very skeptical at first but after using for about 6 weeks I actually feel less bloated, my cravings for sweets in the afternoon have stopped, and I’ve also started to loose weight!! Highly recommend this product. Thank you 🙂

NIDA LALANGAN

Nov 25 2023

Bio- X4 And Nighttime Slimming Complex

4
1

Yes, I love the products and hope you’ll continue producing them. Now I don’t cook or boil multiple roots or ginseng for me to drink, no craving for junk foods. All I can say is it works for me. I love Nucific products and love you guys. Continue what you are doing, helping people like me.

GUERLINCE SEMERZIER

Nov 18 2023

GREAT RESULT IN WEEKS

4
1

At first, I was very skeptical but was open to giving it a try, I love it. I take it every day; I feel so much lighter and better.

MRS JULIE COCKS

Nov 15 2023

Nucific

5
3

I have used this product for one month and have seen improvements that i did not expect. My digestive system is functioning much better, my feeling of overall wellbeing has improved, and my mind seems sharper. Just about to order again, thankyou!!

DARYL A

Nov 12 2023

Satisfied

3
4

I have been on the Nucific program for approximately a month. My digestive system has greatly improved. I have lost weight and my excess food cravings have decreased. I feel much better overall.

DEAN S

Nov 6 2023

Off to a great start

2
5

I started with the Nucific product about a month ago and quickly noticed I had fewer digestive issues – especially indigestion. I am hopeful the Nucific will keeps things healthy too to bottom.

CHERI OLINDE

Nov 6 2023

Love it!

1
1

After finishing my first bottle I’ve noticed that m not reaching for Tums as often Also my weight was on a plateau and now I’m going down again.

JOANN JOHNSON

Nov 4 2023

feeling great

2
2

I have been taking this product for a while and it works great I am not craving sweet like use to I have a lot more energy, and I feel like doing things again.

JOANN NOBE ACH

Oct 30 2023

Feeling better

Thanks for your interest in my results. I do have more energy and my gut is feeling less grumpy. I notice Im not as hungry especially for sweets. Thanks again. JoAnn A

What Nucific Customers Are Saying About Bio X4

Learn More About Bio X4

How Does Bio X4 Work?†*
Bio X4 takes a 4-pronged approach to digestive health. Every capsule is packed with potent, science-backed ingredients to help balance your digestive system, supercharge your metabolism, curb unhealthy food cravings, and help you absorb nutrients quickly and efficiently. The result is a lighter feeling body, easier weight management and renewed energy levels to help you enjoy every minute of the day.* Bio X4 is able to get these results due to revolutionary, science-backed ingredients.

  • A digestive enzyme blend eases digestion and supports nutrient absorption.1†*
  • Caralluma Fimbriata may help curb unhealthy cravings to help you slim down.2†*
  • Green tea extract (EGCG) may help supercharge your metabolism.3†*
  • Potent probiotics help balance gut bacteria to potentially ease digestive issues.4†*

Together, these 4 blends give your body what it needs for smoother digestion, enhanced all-day energy, and advanced slimming support.

What Are Bio X4 Ingredients?
Bio X4 contains:

  • Caralluma Fimbriata, which has been found to help fight unhealthy cravings†*
  • Green tea extract (EGCG), a compound found in green tea, to help boost your metabolism†*
  • A unique probiotic formula that contains five potent probiotic strains†*
  • 3 key digestive enzymes — amylase, lipase, and bromelain†*

Here’s a complete ingredient list:

  • Lactobacillus acidophilus
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus
  • Lactobacillus plantarum
  • Bifidobacterium lactis
  • Bifidobacterium animalis
  • Amylase
  • Bromelain
  • Lipase
  • Green tea extract (50% EGCG)
  • Slimaluma TM5
Does Bio X4 Help Support Weight Loss?
Yes, taking care of your digestive system with Bio X4 may help support effective weight loss. As you likely know, one of the biggest threats to successful weight loss is intense food cravings that can make you reach for unhealthy foods. Every capsule of Bio X4 includes a “cravings-blocker” called Caralluma Fimbriata — which has been found to help ease junk food cravings and help you feel satiated.6†* Add to that the effects of EGCG, a natural compound found in green tea that boosts metabolism and may help your body burn more fat. With your metabolism revved up and your unhealthy food cravings under control, the weight loss results that have eluded you for years may finally be right around the corner.*
Does Bio X4 Come With A Guarantee?
To offer you peace of mind, every order of Bio X4 is protected by a 90-Day Guarantee. This gives you a full 3 months to feel the effects of this powerful supplement. If you’re not thrilled with your results, you can send the bottles back (even if they’re empty) for a refund of the entire purchase price. The bottom line is — your satisfaction is our #1 priority. And if you’re not thrilled with your results, we don’t want you to pay. Simple as that.
Where Can I Buy Bio-X4?

Every Nucific formula, including Nucific Bio X4, is only available on the Nucific website: nucific.com. This ensures that every purchase you make is 100% authentic and backed by our 90-day money-back guarantee. On our website, you’ll also find educational resources about the revolutionary formulas and the support you need to find supplements that can help you feel your best. You can also check out Nucific reviews on each of our products. *All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.sciencedirect.com/topics/agricultural-and-biological-sciences/digestive-enzymes
  2. https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-021-86108-2
  3. https://journals.physiology.org/doi/full/10.1152/ajpregu.00832.2005
  4. https://www.sciencedirect.com/topics/immunology-and-microbiology/probiotics
  5. https://nucific.com/bio-x4/
  6. https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-021-86108-2
  7. https://journals.physiology.org/doi/full/10.1152/ajpregu.00832.2005