BECOME A VIP AND DISCOVER YOUR DISCOUNTS! CLICK HERE…

Nucific > Bio-X4 Reviews

Bio-X4 Reviews

Find out why people love Nucific Bio-X4! Below are real customer reviews of Bio-X4. Click to read all Nucific reviews.

Bio-X4 Customer Reviews

TERRI

Sep 12 2022

Excellent if you stick with it!

1
1

I have been using BioX for 3 years now. It immediatly lowered cravings for bread and sweets. After adopting a mostly vegan diet I’ve lost 30 pounds over 3 years. Swimming three times/week has also helped! Thanks Dr. Lee for this fantastic product. I am 67 and retired having more time now to devote to my health and wellness. I take it 3 X days with meals.

LILIBETH MACLEAN

Jun 1 2022

So far so good

27
7

I have been using Bio-X4 for just over a month. I haven’t lost any weight yet but I do feel more energy and what’s even more important is that my cravings for carbs and sweets have gone way down! I have read reviews to give it at least 90 days or more so I’ll keep on using.

VALERIE PINERO

Jun 1 2022

Val's Nucific results

18
9

Hi Dr. Lee & Team. I have been taking Nucific for almost 4 weeks. I haven’t lost any weight but I have cut down on cravings of breads and sweets. My stomach is not as hard, digestion is definitely better.

STEPHANIE

May 31 2022

I can't believe my craving for sweets has diminished

11
3

I am really pleased with this product.

BONNIE

May 31 2022

Good so far

3
3

I haven’t lost any weight so far but have no cravings for sweets, which is a buggy for me. I have been taking the product for a couple weeks and am having my husband take it as well.

SUE CARLSON

May 29 2022

Weight Loss

8
2

I started the diet with the Bio X4 capsules with each meal. I have experienced more energy and have lost 8 lbs. I am not using the recipe book per se, but try to stick with protein breakfast and similar food for my meals. I have not had too many cravings for sugar that I use to binge on. Hope to reach my goal in another month.

EMILY

May 24 2022

So far.....

12
2

I got my bottle about 2 weeks ago, but i have actually only taken it a few times. I didn’t get it because of the weight loss qualities, but to aid in digestion, and it has helped with that a great deal.

YVONNE DI STEFANO

May 21 2022

More regular

5
2

I’ve been taking it now for a few weeks but except for being more regular I don’t notice any difference unfortunately ..

CHARMAINE

May 20 2022

Good results for digestive issues

I have been using the Nucific supplement 3x a day about 3 weeks for digestive issues. The bloating and associated problems have improved and although I was not using for weight control would be happy to lose a few pounds and think that is happening. I have a 3 month supply and Will know better its affect at the end of that time.

DEBRS GEORGE

May 20 2022

Good So Far

I have not been craving sweets, so that’s good. I haven’t noticed any changes in metabolism yet.

ARLENE

May 19 2022

Going well so far

I only started using Bio-X4 about 3 weeks ago. My main problem is remembering to take it before each meal. Things seem to be going well and I seem to be less motivated to snack.

SHELLEY

May 19 2022

Good

Noticing a definate roll back in appetite, not particularly a shift in gut function tho. I will persevere and see how it goes.

-J

May 18 2022

New to BIO-X4

Its only been a couple of weeks and I feel my digestive system is being put to work! All in a good way – no bloating, bowel movements and less desire on cravings. I’m taking 1-2 pills with meals and work out routinely. I’ve not used it long enough to see huge results but I’m remaining positive the results will be more visible later in this process.

MARSHA WARNER

May 17 2022

Seem great

1
2

Gut feels really good. Bowels are doing better. Slight weight loss. Appetite same

MICHAL LYNN VENETZ

May 17 2022

BIO -X4

I am doing very good and am also eating less junk. I am having regular BM’s without cramping or bloating. I am also trying to eat more sensibly and smaller portions. Thank you I love your product.

HEIDI

May 14 2022

So far, so good.

I am trying this for digestive issues and it seems to be helping already. I am not trying to lose weight, though I wouldn’t mind if a few pounds dropped off!

SHELLI

May 14 2022

Giving it more time

1
1

I’ve been taking for about 6 weeks. Some days forgetting to take at each meal. But I notice I’m able to control binge urges better. Haven’t seen weight loss or change in bowel habits yet. But pleased that I haven’t had any unpleasant side effects. Will keep taking and be more vigilant. May try 2 pills.

DENISE

May 14 2022

In progress

I’ve been taking at least one a day some days twice, but I’ve been taking it every day for the last 3 weeks and I believe it’s helped curb my appetite and bloating.

JANICE

May 10 2022

Eating Less

2
1

I am eating less, so that’s good. My weight fluctuates by it is dropping so I’m happy about that. Gut feels good and I’m on my 2nd bottle. Will keep taking.

SHAUN HOLLAND

May 9 2022

Seems to be Working

Been using for a little over 3 weeks now. First week was 3 pills a day. Last 2 weeks 6 pills a day. Helped to manage cravings some with no jitters. […] Working out 3 days a week and eating pretty healthy. We will see how the next 3 weeks go.

NICOLE

May 8 2022

Progress!

1
2

I feel fewer cravings and have better digestion in general. I’ve been averaging one per day, because I’ve been intermittent fasting, but need to take two or three to see more results. It’s been about 3 weeks now. I appreciate the idea and ritual of taking one BEFORE meals with 2 glasses of water. This really helps with reducing feelings of false hunger just before deciding how much food to put on your plate. The guidebook/daily tracker journal and recipe book that come with the product are invaluable as well!

VICKI BIGGERS

May 8 2022

Noticing positive improvements

I changed from another product and did notice a positive difference. I forgot to take it for about a week and felt the difference. I will stay on top of it from now on! The biggest improvement is with gut health.

JENNY K

May 5 2022

So far so good.

I haven’t used it very long yet but it seams to be working out well so far.

SUSAN

Apr 25 2022

My progress.

5
1

I finished my first bottle. Taking 3 daily, sometimes 4. Am tracking my food intake & making vegetables & fruit more my priorities in food choices. Cravings have been cut way down. Feel this is a good choice for me.

CARRIE

Apr 22 2022

Sticking with it

It has been about 3 weeks since I started taking it. I’m taking 3 a day, and have noticed less bloating, more regular bowel movements, and an increase in energy. I will continue this journey with regular exercise and better eating habits. I’m happy to have found you!

GRANT

Apr 20 2022

Feeling Pretty Good

1
2

Only been taking for a few weeks but I honestly feel less hungry most of the days. And I find I am eating less. My G I track seems to be a little happier as well. I am expecting these things to be even better as time goes on.

CHERYL

Apr 20 2022

New to this

I am taking it slowly.I am feeling much better. It is a process.

ALICE RING

Apr 19 2022

It's Helping!

I feel less like overeating, curbs my appetite and keeps me regular. I find it easier to make healthy choices… I’m noticing an overall feeling of better health. I will definitely keep using Bio X4!!!

CYNTHIA

Apr 18 2022

Definitely help with digestion

I can definitely say it helps with digestion for me. Before taking Nucific, I could no longer eat dinner at a restaurant, it would always mean I’d get a stomach ache at night and problems sleeping because of digestive issues. Nucific definitely helps with this, even with a bigger meal, digestion is much easier, I experience less bloating and less of a painfully full stomach sensation. I did not lose that much weight but I still think it helps with weight management, since I definitely ate more these past few months with some vacation time (restaurants everyday) and some big holiday meals but I did not gain any weight at all (as I normally did in the past, usually about 2 to 3 lbs). I am happy with the product and think I will continue taking it.

DAVID PAGEY

Apr 15 2022

NO chang

3
2

I have to say that since I’ve been takings these tablets that I haven’t noticed ANY CHANGES at all, I’m now on my second bottle and I’m disappointed that there is no noticeable results.

JULIA

Apr 13 2022

One month check in

3
1

Since starting this supplement one month ago, I have gone from noticeable bloating and discomfort after eating to virtually no bloat. I also feel like I have more energy throughout the day.

WAIN CHAMBERS

Apr 12 2022

Good results

2
1

2 Caps every meal. Not as hungry . I do not eat as much. Have lost inches around my waist. I work out 5 days a week. Using free weights and do 45 mins of cardio 3 times per week. very good results. The wife will not leave me alone.

TARYN

Apr 12 2022

Good so far!

2
1

I have been using the product for about a month and I have noticed an improvement in my digestion. I have also lost about 3-4 pounds, mostly due to fewer between meal cravings for snacks, keeping a record of everything I eat, and cutting portions. My weight still fluctuates on a daily basis, although the fluctuations are smaller. I am hoping the weight loss will increase in time, but I am on a downward trend, and I’m pleased with the change in my cravings.

LISA

Apr 11 2022

So far so good

I have noticed I’m not as hungry. When I do eat, I do not eat as much. However, I haven’t noticed any weight loss, yet. Hopefully, that will happen soon.

JENNIFER

Apr 10 2022

Reduction in bloating

I just started taking this a few weeks ago. So far the biggest thing I have notice is my bloating has gone way down. Hoping to curb the sweet cravings and lose some weight.

JOSEPH

Apr 9 2022

Very nice

This helped me control my craving and fill up faster

CLAIRE RICHFORD

Apr 9 2022

Me

1
1

Hasn’t really done anything yet. Hopefully it will work better in time if at all I will keep trying it is very expensive product so I’m still hopeful

BEVERLY

Apr 8 2022

Digestion improvement

Having used Bio X4 for a month now, I have noticed that I no longer feel like I have a brick in my stomach and digestion has improved overall. The results were not abrupt and my body seemed to ease into the process very well. It’s good to know the pro-biotics can help me make energy from what I eat!

DANNIE CHOY

Apr 4 2022

Huge decrease in craving for snacks

I am not always hungry anymore and a huge decrease in craving for sweets and snacks!!! Not always have to eat and look for food anymore.

KAREN PADILLA

Apr 1 2022

BIO-X4

I’m still in my first month but I know that I don’t have cravings for snacks or candy. My scale is broken but I do go see my doctor next week and that will show if I’ve lost weight. I feel like I have lost weight/inches around my abdomen and legs even without doing much in exercise in the last month due to the rain and snow. I also have noted that I have a lot less problems with my digestion. I have regular BMs now and am not experiencing any diarrhea after eating. I am also using the Probiotic Complex along with the BIO-X4. Both seem to be helping. I will definitely update you after my doctor visit.

SHERYL KETRON

Mar 31 2022

Wow!

1
1

I have been a constant ‘grazer’ for years. I can’t believe how, when reaching for a snack now, I just shrug and walk away.

KIM

Mar 30 2022

Craving Supressor

I’ve been actively using this product for a month. I’m a sugar fiend and the first day of use it worked immediately. I’m not sure if it was psychological but I had to remind myself to eat. I was sold. This past weekend I didn’t use for Friday and Saturday.. by Sunday I was back to my old ways. I popped one in Monday morning and didn’t think about those tasty treats. Same scenario. Definitely helps with my cravings

BILL

Mar 29 2022

Digestion improving

I tried Bio-X4 to see if it would help my digestion. Product has substacially helped my digestion. I am very happy wth happy with the product.

TRYSTAN TIMMONS

Mar 28 2022

Very good

It works very well even when I give in to sweets and workout after I still don’t gain it’s wonderful

ROLLIE

Mar 27 2022

A Good Start

I’ve been using the Bio-X4 product for about 4 weeks now. I noticed bloating started to disappear while my cravings for food has decreased (I have that feeling of fullness). I also felt lighter – I think I lost about 3-4 lbs. Let’s see how it goes in the weeks or months to come.

DEBBIE ROUPE

Mar 27 2022

Satisfied

1
1

I am thrilled with the suppression of my appetite. It’s the first thing I have noticed. Very pleased with this product.

MARIANNE LEONARD

Mar 27 2022

Two-Week Review

I have been using Bio-X4 for two weeks. The biggest thing I notice is not getting hungry between meals. My cravings have gone way down too. I’m very pleased so far!

MARYR

Mar 27 2022

MR-Bio X4 4 in 1

It has killed my cravings tremendously. Sometimes I skip lunch and go to dinner without feeling hungry. I use to snack alot at night, but now I look at snacks I have,and skip don’t touch and I go to bed by just having a cup of camomile tea. Bio X4 4 in 1 has helped control my appetite and with no jitters or side affects.

ENRICO

Mar 26 2022

this product is good

I am 40 year old machineries technician and since I used this Bio X4 for about a month I feel less pain in my body and I feel I am more energetic than before. I recommend you guys to have a try this Bio X4.

MARJORIE JONES

Mar 25 2022

Noticing a difference

I am doing an ‘intermittent fasting’ diet along with using this supplement. Not losing weight fast, but don’t feel as hungry as I used to. I only eat two meals a day, so take one capsule with each of those meals. Hopefully will see more weight loss in the next weeks. Will keep working on eating healthy.

JOHN THOMPSON

Mar 25 2022

Very helpful

I love food and I also have always had a very fast metabolism in life. So I could always eat what I wanted and it did not translate to the waistline. However, I was noticing I was gradually putting on excess weight and waist size …yet I still loved my food and I found it really difficult to prevent even with a lot of exercise. I went on a carb free diet for 6 weeks which dropped my weight. However the diet was never going to be sustainable for me….abs I know the weight would go back on. I have really noticed BIOX-4 has helped me be able to eat the nice foods I like eating again but it has reduced my cravings. My portion sizes are smaller too. It has also kept my weight in check. I am very satisfied with this product. I also know it has properties to help with digestion and inner health. That too has considerably improved for me. Again…I am very satisfied with this product and I think mostly because it’s targeting my good health and it is not a dieting pill. Thanks Amy and NUCIFIC. John

ALISON

Mar 24 2022

Turned this skeptic around

I accidentally got caught up in this video on social media and 45 minutes later, 4 bottles were on their way to my house. This was part of a whole new lifestyle change for me the required drastic changes in my dietary behaviors. These changes included healthier eating habits and taking supplements regularly, which I have never done. I decided to dive I. Head first with healthier foods, multiple daily supplements regimen, med medications, new activity plan. BioX4 was part of that day 1 plan and I take 2 with my big meals and one with my smaller meals (so 3 or 4 per day) and almost immediately, I noticed one big difference that could only be attributed to this…the disappearance of the cravings! My digestive system was responding much better, but that can also be because of the fiber supplements I began taking. I immediately started dropping weight and I think BioX4 along with exercise is responsible for that. Don’t underestimate my appreciation for the product because I only credit it with one major benefit, because those endless cravings were killing me. I would sometimes go to the kitchen at 1 or 2am to satisfy those cravings and lay right back in bed (if I didn’t take the snack to bed with me). I would go to bed at midnight a grab a handful of candy on my way. The cravings were real and have contributed to a lot of my health issues. I am so glad I tried this product.

TINA HILDEBRAND

Mar 21 2022

Good

I definitely have noticed me cutting down in night Snacks and not eating so much, works good

GILBERT FLORES

Mar 20 2022

First time experience using Bio-x4 probiotics

I was amazed how after using bio-x4 has helped me eat smaller portions. At first could not figure out how after eating two slices of pizza, I felt full, when before I would eat at least 4! Then I realized that I had taken a bio-x4 pill prior to eating. So I started to pay closer attention to my eating habits after that and noticed that it is the bio-x4 that has helped me.

REEMA

Mar 20 2022

Thinking This Just Might Be an Option After All

I have been using the Bio-X4 for 3 weeks now, and it just may be doing what it’s intended to do. While I’ve started this along with more closely monitoring what I eat and how much, I find that I’m going more regularly (AGAIN!), so a bit less bloated. Best part is that I’m down a solid 3 lbs since starting and I’m hoping to stay on that trend!!!

MS. JOSEPH

Mar 18 2022

Early critique

I’ve been using Bio X4 for a little over a month. I definitely have noticed I’m not as hungry as before, my appetite is significantly suppressed. I look and feel like I’ve lost weight, due to my clothes fitting looser. I have regular bowel movements on average of 4 per day, the plumbing is performing ideally. I’ve noticed whenever I eat or drink anything with sugar present I tend to break out in a sweat, not sure if there’s a correlation. No more belly bloat and I’ve noticed I experienced less pain due to inflammation. I’ve purchased a six month supply and look forward to seeing the changes in my physical body and the improvement in my overall health.

CAROLINE WALBRUN

Feb 17 2022

Like a miracle!

3
1

I was astonished when my cravings for sweets, chips and bread just disappeared. It was like my cravings switch was turned off! Even late at night when I would be craving ice cream or cookies I just didn’t want to eat them. And slowly they started not to taste as good as before. Absolutely amazing!

VIVIAN PATERSON

Feb 14 2022

A good start

I have been taking Bio X4 for about three weeks. The biggest change that I have noticed is hunger suppression. I don’t feel very hungry at all. I have lost just over a kilo during this time and have also noticed a huge decrease in bloating and abdominal pain.

MARK POPE

Feb 14 2022

Reduced appetite

This product has definitely reduced my appetite. I have a couple of eggs from breakfast, no lunch and a reasonable dinner – and I’m never hungry. Feeling better – let’s see how the next 30 days helps me reduce some weight!

ERIN LOVINGFOSS

Feb 14 2022

Helps with bloating

I have been using the product for about a month now. I am not losing any weight, but I do see a difference in my digestion of dairy and gluten. I am not bloating as often and my energy level is up.

PHIL ZACCARI

Feb 14 2022

Maintenance

I have been taking the Bio-X4 product for a couple years now and though I have not lost a lot of weight, but I also have not gained any, and my digestion of all foods has improved tremendously. It is a good probiotic and I have a general better overall healthy feeling.

CATHY RITZMAN

Feb 14 2022

Nullification Bio x4

I’ve been using about 3 weeks. I am noticing an increase in energy, decreased cravings, helps me stay to the good foods. Lost 2 pounds so far.

DJ BRADEN

Feb 14 2022

My experience

1
1

I have been taking bio-x4 for about a month. I have not yet started to lose weight but I have noticed less stomach issues and better digestion. Plan to continue taking bio-x4 and hopefully will start to see some weight loss.

LINDA FEW

Feb 12 2022

So far, So good

1
1

My husband and I have been taking BIO X 4 for 5 weeks. No weight loss, but we seem to have more staying power. I was feeling really tired about 3/4 way thru my afternoon Zumba Gold class, sometimes I felt like I couldn’t finish the class. Now when the class is over I’m surprised that I’m not exhausted. I still have some energy left over. Thank you. Now I’m hoping for some weight loss…..

BETH J

Feb 10 2022

Good Results

I have taken the BioX-4 for the past 31 days. At first, my response to taking it was one of feeling very full and like it was too much. I started taking it 3 times a day, and quickly found out that was too much for my system. Since about the 3rd or 4th day, and for the remainder of the month I have stuck to taking it 2 times a day, always before breakfast, and either before lunch or dinner. As a result of consistent use, I have found my energy to have increased, my digestion and elimination to be regulated, and I have begun to lose weight, ever so slowly. I am following meal suggestions as well (along with my own healthy recipes) and with the warmer weather coming to my area soon, I feel like I can get out and be more active. I am still waiting for my skin to start looking better, but am looking forward to what the next 3 months bring of continued use of BioX-4!

BRENT G RINHOLM

Feb 10 2022

More energy

I have been taking Nucific Bio X4 for about 2 weeks. I have not been religious on taking, (I take 1 time per day before my main meal). I feel that I have more energy while running, and have gotten back to 5k runs on weekends.

SHARON BALZER

Feb 9 2022

Bio X 4

I have only been taking this product for three days but it is suppressing my appetite and cravings so far!

ANNA

Feb 9 2022

Digestion improved

I haven’t experienced weight loss yet but on week 5 and definitely have more energy and my sugar cravings are so much less! I am looking forward to continued results! Thanks so much

FRANCES

Feb 8 2022

I can’t thank Dr Lee enough!!!!

I have been taking the BIO-X4 for about a month now. I think the biggest thing I have noticed is my belly don’t hurt and don’t get boated all the time. I used to have to get up 2-3 hours before I had to leave the house. With the BIO-X4 I have noticed I don’t have to get up so early. Over all I feel better.. So thank you Dr Amy Lee.

BONITA MARKS

Feb 7 2022

Bio_X4

I have been taking the Bio-X4 product for about three weeks. And, so far I haven’t experienced any weight loss. However, digestion of all foods has improved for me even dairy products that usually cause gas and bloating now feel more comfortably digested whenever I eat them. Nucific is a good probiotic.

KAREN KREINER

Feb 6 2022

Hopeful

I tried a keto diet for a time and my digestive system seemed ruined. I started slow taking Nucific only twice a day, but the cramps,bloating and gas have disappeared! I Will increase my dosage this week and am hoping to see some weight loss along with being able to eat more healthy.

DONNA COCOMAZZI

Feb 5 2022

Nucific

I can’t say enough about this product! It’s great!! I didn’t know why I was feeling so good and wasn’t hungry all the time anymore, and then realized that it must be the Nucific that I had been taking for almost a month. I didn’t change anything else in my daily routine. I just started back on my exercise program and can’t wait to see my results in another month! Thank you for such a fantastic product. You have a customer for life!!

ROBERT TIPANE

Feb 2 2022

Great Product

Enhances digestion, increases energy , gets rid of bloating . Great Product. Feel much better after using this product . Would highly recommend this to all . The effects can be noticed right away .

JERI CHADRICK

Feb 2 2022

Bio

1
1

I have more energy, less tummy aches, and more regular bowel movements!! Thank you!!

DAVID W

Jan 31 2022

Fantastic

I noticed the difference after 3 days . I was no longer bloating and my digestion was so much better which resulted in more energy . My biggest problem is remembering to do the capsule. That’s on me and I notice it a half hour after forgetting. Im hoping to see weight loss but so far it’s digestion and energy.

MARCOS SANTANA

Jan 31 2022

How I feel about Bio-X4

Before I having problems with my digestion, and after I start using Bio-X4 I feel excellent , I have more energy. I recommend a 100% Bio-X4.

DONNA COCOMAZZI

Jan 29 2022

Nucific

I can’t say enough about this product! It’s great!! I didn’t know why I was feeling so good and wasn’t hungry all the time anymore, and then realized that it must be the Nucific that I had been taking for almost a month. I didn’t change anything else in my daily routine. I just started back on my exercise program and can’t wait to see my results in another month! Thank you for such a fantastic product. You have a customer for life!!

BRIAN ESPINOZA

Jan 29 2022

Great experience

This product is a great cleanser. It keeps my cravings away and keeps me energized. My stomach feels the difference. It is a good product that helps me go to the restroom regularly and helps my digestion a lot with the added benefit of losing a bit of weight. Over all, I think it’s a good product.

OSCAR SIRIZZOTTI

Jan 28 2022

Improvement in my digestion

I have noticed an improvement in my digestion since I started taking the Bio-X4. At the same time the intestinal gas problem are tending to desapear.

AIMEE MCNEIL

Jan 28 2022

Rodeo Athlete Approved

I really love this stuff! As a fiercely competing rodeo athlete and horse trainer, staying thing, fit and strong is important to my success. I have a very grueling job from day in and day out, and my body needs to stay strong, feel even stronger, and my mind needs to stay focused. I have noticed a vast increase in energy, and I don’t get tired until the END of the day. That’s never happened before! I often have early mornings, and late nights. I work hard, and so do my horses, so it’s important that I am super fit and light on their backs when I ask them to work for me. Nucific helps me maintain my best self, so that I can do my job and earn my money out in my performances. Thank you!

MARIA A ITURBE

Jan 25 2022

Bio-X-4

I have been using this product and it has been a great help in digestion for me.

LETTY

Jan 25 2022

Feeling Healthy

I have more energy throughout the day instead of dips. I’ve been doing intermittent fasting since Oct, and last 2 months I have been using Biox4. Purchased for the probiotics. It’s helped me in loosing the last 10 pounds. Total 17 lbs and 5 more to go. Feeling healthy and having energy is now my main goal.

ISHMAEL PLANGE

Jan 24 2022

Wonderful Results

Ever since I started using this product, I’d seen a big change in my bowel movement. I can’t wait to order my next shipment

BOBBI

Jan 23 2022

Belly Fat

5
3

Aloha, I’ve lost 5 pounds since being on Nucific Bio-X4 looking forward to a flatter tummy and better over-all health. Doing all possible to live a longer healthier life to enjoy family and an optimal lifetime here on this earth till it’s time to meet our maker.AMEN!

KAREEN GILLESPIE

Jan 21 2022

Trust it works

4
2

Bio – 4X has worked as a potent appetite suppressant for me. I enjoy all the foods I enjoy, without feeling overly full, sluggish or tired. I have referred three of my friends to the Bio-4X and they are reporting the same results. We all feel energized, full and healthy. I thank Dr. Lee for being so brilliant and for introducing me to Bio-X4. I continue to weigh 143lbs at 5’ 11” and I feel honored to have found a trustworthy person and product on line. Sincerely Kareen Gillespie

KEVIN KEITH

Jan 20 2022

No "APP" Diet

The title is a little play on a well-used term—app. But in this case, it means appetite. I decided to go more vegetarian than I have been. Sweet potatoes, Brussel sprouts, leafy greens, onions, garlic all at once! And Bio-4x to start it with. And now I don’t crave anything. Also losing weight and loving it.

JAN BAART

Jan 20 2022

Feeling Better and Losing weight

Since I began using your product , Nucific Bio X4, I have found myself eating far less and having to leave food on my plate as I’m feeling fuller much quicker than before. I have lost almost 14 pounds in the past 3 weeks and energy levels are much better also. Thanx and will hopefully reach my target weight by March …

CEDRIC GARRETT

Jan 19 2022

Heathy eating clears the mind

I enjoy the daily progress of not having the desires of craving for snacks. Even better, it’s the time of the year I do my Daniel Fast. So I’m eating vegetables, fruits and nuts and see the Lbs. dropping daily. Thanks Amy!

ED KANE

Jan 17 2022

Efficient Digestive System

My wife and I are very impressed with this Nucific product. We both felt a difference in our bodies within the first week. My wife no longer is bothered by constipation. We both feel more energy and less bloating after a meal.

HOLLY

Jan 17 2022

better digestion

I have noticed a huge difference in my digestion in the last 6 months. I did try a different supplement for 3 weeks. Did help like this one at all. No bloating or stomach swelling and I am not as sensitive to some of my favorite foods.

CR

Jan 16 2022

Trust well placed

I’ll open as saying I’m a skeptical, but seeing Dr. Amy Lee put her name on her product, I decided to try it for science’s sake at least. I’m happy to say I’m impressed so far. I’m on week 5, I feel better, higher energy throughout the days and weeks. Tummy issues solved. I’ve checked out the ingredients and it all seems backed by research and trials and results. I could get a similar effect for two separate third party products for a magical savings, but I love the convenience of one pill with a meal. Plus why short change the person who showed me the way out of sugar addiction? Peace folks

JEANIE BAIRD

Jan 14 2022

Nucific Biox4

It has diminished my cravings for food. Less bloating, I feel like in time I will start losing weight. I am pleased with the product so far.

JACKIE MELDRUM

Jan 14 2022

Great product

Have been using for over a month and the results have been amazing! I find that I am able to eat certain foods that used to cause gi upset with ease. It’s been a game changer to help me get in more vegetables. So happy I’ve found this product!

RODOLFO CARRIZAL

Jan 14 2022

Bottle of capsules!!!

Your Product has helped me become more regular and Greatly assisting with controlling my sugar levels… Thank you Doc. Lee for for this item!!

DELORES SPANIOL CARR

Jan 14 2022

Amazing!

1
1

I have noticed such a difference since I started taking Bio-X4. I can once again enjoy all the foods I love, broccoli, black beans, Brussel sprouts, kale, greens. As I got older I just couldn’t eat these foods without such discomfort from bloating and gas that it just wasn’t worth it. I am so happy to have found Nucific Bio-X4 and be back to eating my yummy healthy foods again without any discomfort. Thank you Dr Amy.

KIM SCHEPS

Jan 13 2022

Nucigic

2
1

Great product. Very healthy, easy and helps me loose weight

TIM DAVIS JR

Jan 13 2022

Great Product

1
1

As many have put it. I go to the bathroom regularly now. I don’t feel bloated. I like to see long term affects as I continue to use. Thank you for this product.

ELAINE

Jan 13 2022

Bio x 4

2
1

This is week 5 for me. Overall I feel like I’m looking better. Less bloated and “puffy” looking. I ordered enough for 6 months and hoping to lose more belly fat looking forward to seeing a better me 🙂

MARY WALKER

Jan 12 2022

5 stars so far

1
3

I have noticed a huge difference in my digestion. No bloating or stomach swelling and I am not as sensitive to some of my favorite foods. Bathroom habits have become regular and I am not experiencing as many food cravings. So far I am feeling so much better. Thank you

SARAH HOPKINS

Jan 12 2022

Better

4
2

After a year of feeling totally unhappy with my body, I finally feel comfortable in my own skin again. The only thing I can really attribute this too is the Bio X4. I’ve tried many things over the past year to battle the bulge. After taking 1 bottle of Bio X4. I’m finally at peace with what I see in the mirror.

HANNAH N

Jan 11 2022

Excellent!

I feel much better a week after taking it daily

MANDY JOY MARKS

Jan 8 2022

Amazing Product!

3
1

Within a week of taking Bio XT4, my tummy feels so much better! I was skeptical at first but read all of the amazing reviews and I was sold. I’ve always struggled going potty and with bloating and my stomach feels amazing and so much flatter just because it doesn’t have so much bad stuff going on. I can go to the bathroom, I have more energy, my mood is better, I’m motivated and at peace with myself after struggling with low confidence! Within a week I already feel back to my old self. I didn’t purchase to lose weight but to be healthier and to feel better! Looking better when I look in the mirror has already been a perk to this product. I’m not inflamed and I’m not swollen and I’m just so happy. Thank you!

GUYBILODEAU

Jan 7 2022

Good

I’ve only started using Bio-X4 Monday 3 January 2022. So far, I’ve notice that I’m not as bloated. I can feel that my digestion is settling down (more regular). The Bio-X4 supplement is taken at the same time as the regular intake of vitamin C (1000mg), Omega-3 (1000mg, Garlic (2750mcg of Allicine), 3X daily and 1 capsule of CoQ10 daily(120mg). So far, so good.

N. HAMPTON

Jan 6 2022

Bio X-4

This is a great product since I been using bio x-4 I noticed a drop in weight and a boost in my energy levels. It helps me manage food cravings I once had overall it’s an excellent choice.

NICO COPPOLA

Jan 5 2022

Great product, consistent results!!

4
2

I believe that good health starts with healthy digestion. All the processed food & its dangerous effects on our health is really scary. That’s why I initially tried this product. I’ve been taking it for over 5 years now. I don’t feel like binging & snacking. I physically feel so much better. I’ve always struggled with stomach issues. Now my stomach lays flat & isn’t bloated or constantly upset. I go to the bathroom regularly and have so much more energy.

SUSANNE S

Dec 30 2021

A good product

Bio-4 helps me digest my meals. Before each meal, I take a probiotic and a digestive enzyme such as BIO-4. I rotate the different varieties so my stomach won’t get used to a supplement. I take BIO-4 at least once a day. Fewer bathroom trips for me.

DEBBIE B

Dec 29 2021

Good results thus far

I find that after Christmas and all the food we have been served and all the sweets that were in our stockings I felt I had gained at least 4 lbs. but to my surprise I am loosing weight and feel good. I usually am able to empty my bowels once a day but I am able to have several a day and it has stopped my gassiness. I don’t feel bloated either. I’m pleased thus far.

IRENE G

Dec 27 2021

High Quality Product Bio-X4

Bio-X4 is a product of the utmost highest quality! It has helped me immensely in my digestive system as well as enhancing my energy level. I feel great full of energy and being more productive in all areas of my life: body, mind and soul! I highly recommend this product that provides healing to every system of the human body.

ELIZABETH B

Dec 24 2021

Great Results

5
1

I have been into Nucific for less than a month so far but I already feel great results because I found that it lessen my appetite to eat and my tummy feels great, I mean been using probiotics other brand but did not work good as what I am having right now…I used to have LBM before but now my poops are better than before, they are not runny anymore… so far I lose 2 lbs now so if I keep going taking it, I would lose more. Thank you so much Nucific…will update you as I used it longer…for more great results.

ROBIN S

Dec 23 2021

Satisfied

It took about a month but I definitely feel less hungry, eat smaller portions and feel less bloated. I will continue to use to see what month two has in store for my journey.

VIRGINIA Z

Dec 23 2021

Getting results

I’m taking this product in conjunction with the probiotics and am experiencing a happier digestive system. There hasn’t been a noticeable weight loss, but it is still early on. I’m noticing a reduction in desire for snacks between meals.

NICOLE I

Dec 23 2021

Luv the results!

I’ve been on Nucific probiotics for a month now. It did take a month to notice results, but they’re definitely noticeable now!! It has MAJORLY curved my appetite, I’m eating half the amount of food & feel more than satisfied. I go to the gym daily and the scale wasn’t moving, since I started the probiotics I’m down 6lbs! I’m so glad I found this probiotic. 🙂

MICHELLE M

Dec 22 2021

Bio X4

We have been using this product for a month and really like the results. The results are noticeable in our waist line and how we feel on general. Just great results so far. Ordering again Today.

SANDRA C

Dec 21 2021

Love it!

I didn’t get this for weight loss but would be happy if it worked there too lol. I bought it cause I was at my wits end on what to do with my stomach. I’ve tried several and I mean several probiotics over the years but all of them didn’t have enough benefit to continue. I tried Bio-x4 not really expecting it to work BUT it’s been 4 months and so far my bowels are working lots better. I’ve never been regular, part of my problem, but in the least 2-3 months I’ve been pretty regular. Stomach bloat, cramping, and pain are almost gone for the first time in years!!! I sure hope this stays available!!

LAUREN C

Dec 21 2021

surprise delight

3
1

In the last month I have seem my cravings for sugar or any simple carbs diminish completely. Additionally, my joy found in trying the recipe suggestions and creating daily healthy foods has truly added to my pleasure in life. I have steadily dropped weight, bloat, and improved my digestion. My energy is more stabile throughout the entire day than I could have imagined. I am thrilled. I am eager to make this my lifestyle over the coming months. Thank you…

ADOLFO R

Dec 20 2021

Super product

5
1

It’s awesome, never seen something like it. It kicked in so fast. 3 weeks in and I was already fitting into my clothes that I set aside since I couldn’t fit in it. Recommend it 100%.

MAMIE W

Dec 20 2021

Excellent results

I started using Bio- X to control my cravings and reduce my weight. I can say my cravings for junk has diminished. I am taking the product once a day but would probably see greater results if taken as instructed. I am happy with the product and will be purchasing more.

DARRELL P

Dec 18 2021

I Like This Product A Lot

3
1

I was impressed with the information about Bio-X4 and wanted to give it a try. IT WORKS! I take a tablet before I eat and man, does it work! I feel better. My stomach feels better. I like what it does to my overall well being. Not only that, I feel a commitment to stay with Bio-X4 simply because it works.

DONNA

Dec 18 2021

Wonderful helpful product

I choose to buy this product because I listed to the information about what was in this product and how it could be helpful to me. I have had stomach pain on and off since I was a child. No real problems but usually my stomach hurt after eating. I’ve read about how this could be a problem with how my body was digesting and using food. I also have gained a small amount of weight over the years which was adding discomfort around my middle. Since I have been taking these pills with my meals my stomach pain has stopped. I also have more regular bathroom trips and have actually lost some weight. I feel lighter and I believe this is due to these pills aiding with digestion.

MONICA

Dec 18 2021

Improvements

I observed that my mood is better. Also, hot flashes are getting lower in intensity. The sugar craving is less, so overall I am doing much better.

SANDRA

Dec 18 2021

Great product

I purchased this because I use a probiotic daily. I wasn’t getting the result I needed to maintain normal gut health. I noticed a huge difference in the overall health of my gut as well as more energy as a result. This product offers just the right amount of natural ingredients to achieve optimal gut health.

DAVID & ROBIN

Dec 17 2021

Disappearing David

My wife and I decided to try your product after watching one of your videos.For her not weight loss but staying regular with digestive issues, and my self losing a gut.Well after 6 weeks of three times a day she feels great and off fiber products. Myself the first week the energy level went way up with no more fatigue after a days work. We are both eating way better than ever, and for my gut it’s disappearing.We don’t weigh ourselves we have a mirror that doesn’t lie!! Your product seems to work very well with suppressing hunger. Overall very pleased with your product and looking forward to future results.

SAMANTHA

Dec 17 2021

Feeling improvement

Since taking Biox4, I have found that my gut is feeling a lot better. I was a little gassier at first, but overall my stomach issues started to settle. Cravings did ease and I seem to be slimming down a little. But it’s nice to not feel crook in the gut most of the time.

ANGIE J.

Dec 16 2021

Feeling better

This product has helped me feel better, curbs my hunger, and makes my digestion work more efficiently! Plus I have lost a few pounds without any hunger!!

CARL

Dec 14 2021

Getting results

I am not exercising and I have lost four pounds. I am not as hungry,and my energy is good. My metabolism is working. I feel that their is potential to loose more weight.

SCOTT

Dec 14 2021

The Journey

Well I’ve been taking Bio X4 now for a month. Bowel movements have tremendously improved, bloating has decreased considerably, the weight loss however hasn’t changed. Let’s see what the next months hold. Great product though!

AFRODITE C

Dec 12 2021

Bio - x4

I have only just started using Bio – X4 and have started to feel better and my digestion is much better. I am less inflamed and less bloated. I feel much more comfortable and have been very regular.

LISA

Dec 11 2021

Happy with this product

I have been using this product for 2 months. I have not yet lost all the weight I want to lose but am feeling better and my sugar cravings are down. I am eating clean and that feels good. So I will keep it up! I plan to continue this product until I achieve the desired results. I am enjoying the healthy foods I am eating.

RHONDA

Dec 9 2021

Weight Loss Journey

I’ve been taking Bio-x4 for a couple of weeks now and can tell the difference in regular bowel movements for sure. It does take away the bloating and sluggish feeling. I’m going to give it to my daughter because she has intestinal issues and constipation. I will let you know how it works for her. Overall, it’s doing the job!!

THOMAS L

Dec 8 2021

It Works

2
1

I have used this product for two reasons: 1: I needed to control my yearing for sugar! 2: I like and need the Proboicts.

TYREE V

Dec 8 2021

A Good Start

I have been taking BIO-X4 for almost 3 weeks now. My positives are: less bloating, less food cravings, more regular bowel movements […] I am encouraged to do better by consistently taking the products 30 minutes before a meal. My wife says my skin looks better too. As I do better, I am looking for more weight loss and losing inches. We’re off to a good start.

MARY C

Dec 7 2021

Bio--x4

I have been taking the Bio–x4 with meals for about three and a half weeks. Only weighed myself once since but noted less bloating. Dr. Lee’s tips have been helpful. More exercise would speed up my weight lose but not ready for that increase just yet. I’m feeling more energetic and mentally alert now. Anticipation for improvement over next two months.

COLLEEN L

Dec 7 2021

My Journey...so far

1
2

I’ve been taking BioX4 for 5 weeks […] my stomach isn’t bloated anymore. Even with all my holiday baking I’ve been been more successful at maintaining my weight loss and after the holidays I hope to lose even more.

KAREN

Dec 1 2021

Bio-X4

5
1

I have been taking Bio-X4 for a couple of months. I have lost about 7 lbs so far. I have regular bowl movements, the bloat is gone. I feel much better.

JANET

Nov 30 2021

I have been using for about 3 weeks now

2
1

I have been using for about 3 weeks now and Taking it with my meals. I get full faster and I eat Less. I look Forward to seeing more results in The next month.

DENISE W

Nov 25 2021

NB

5
1

I have been using this product for about three weeks now with my meals. My stomach feels fuller during and in-between my meals. I seem to have less cravings for extra food. I am happy with the NUCIFIC Bio-X4!

TINTI

Nov 24 2021

A Must Try

6
1

As a physician in weight management, I wanted to try this product for myself, as we emphasize the need to look for quality products for our patients with a focus on gut balance. I too am victim of the Standard American Diet, and have food hypersensitivities and leaky gut. I have used this product for three weeks and have already experienced reduction in bloating and headaches, with improved bowel quality and frequency. Worth a try!

ROS

Nov 23 2021

Bio X4-in-1

3
1

I have only been taking the Bio X4 + probiotic complex for 2 weeks. I have noticed I am less gassy than I have been. I just need to remember to take them before all meals. Here’s to better results to come.

BRENDA D

Nov 23 2021

My journey

I have been battling stomach fat for a long time. I started taking Nucific a few weeks ago and i an down a size in my pants already. Cant wait to see the changes going forward. Thank you.

CHERYL A

Nov 23 2021

Noticeable difference

5
1

I’ve been using Bio-X for less than a month. The biggest reason I am trying the supplement is because I have been experiencing gas, bloating and almost chronic diarrhea after eating. I have been reading/hearing a lot about gut health and decided to start with that. Along with cutting out coffee and reducing bread in my diet, adding Bio-X has already eliminated the diarrhea and reduced bloating. Happy so far!

MINDY

Nov 22 2021

Feel great

Feel great so far definitely will continue to use. More energy and less bloating have lost a few pounds and inches very happy

LEROY B

Nov 22 2021

Feeling good

Since learning about and trying Bio x4, I have experienced better digestion and in addition to helping me slim down. I also have felt less hungry during the day. I look forward to taking my regularly scheduled dose. I highly recommend to those serious about improving their health.

DANIELLE C

Nov 22 2021

It works!

I’ll admit that I was skeptical if it would actually work. It does! The first thing I noticed was a general feeling of having a stomach that was calm instead of upset or bloated. Then I noticed that I would wake up in the morning with energy, and that hadn’t happened in a long time!

TRACI F

Nov 22 2021

Love it

2
2

I having been using BioX4 for almost a month now. Less bloating, more engery. I have even used the Nucific Plan and made many of those recipes, delicious and filling. Great product have recommended it to many of my friends, can say this is the first product that has worked and shown results so quickly. […] Thanks Dr. Amy.

SHIRLEY

Nov 22 2021

Feeling younger

Ok well I have got to say I feel better than I did in my 40’s, I am now mid fifties. I have more energy and less bloated, my skin is starting to look better and I feel more carefree. No weight loss as yet, but that is something I’m sure will happen as I have noticed less snacking and craving for sweets. Thank you Dr. Lee.

DONNA P

Nov 22 2021

Excellent

2
1

What can I say? It works for me within a week. Love it. I have been telling my friends. Very rarely a product works as advertised. This one does. Thanks

MYRA

Nov 22 2021

Feel so much better

I no longer feel bloated, helped curb my appetite..lost weight!

LYNN H

Nov 21 2021

Bio x4

Since I’ve been using bio X4 for a few weeks I have noticed an increase in energy and a calmer go with the flow mood I am less hungry as far as my appetite goes and I haven’t noticed a loss in weight but I have noticed a loss in inches and that might be because I’m walking a lot further than I used to on a daily basis.

NARELLE

Nov 20 2021

Finally

Hi I have been using your product for just 1 week. During this time I have noticed easier movements, less bloating, more energy and I am tending not to put things off because of feeling exhausted all the time. My cravings for sweet things has decreased also. I cannot wait to see further improvements. FINALLY I HAVE FOUND SOMETHING THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS TO DO. Thank you

PATRICE L

Nov 20 2021

Love this product

I have been taking Nucific Bio-X4 for about a month one capsule with each meal and am very pleased with the results. I have less sugar cravings, find myself eating less, feel thinner already and the Best part is what it has done to my elimination; every morning like clockwork. I plan to continue to take this product forever. Patrice L

Learn More About Bio-X4

How Does Bio-X4 Work?†*

Bio-X4 takes a 4-pronged approach to digestive health. Every capsule is packed with potent, science-backed ingredients to help balance your digestive system, supercharge your metabolism, curb unhealthy food cravings, and help you absorb nutrients quickly and efficiently.

The result is a lighter feeling body, easier weight management and renewed energy levels to help you enjoy every minute of the day.*

Bio-X4 is able to get these results due to revolutionary, science-backed ingredients.

  • A digestive enzyme blend eases digestion and supports nutrient absorption.1†*
  • Caralluma Fimbriata may help curb unhealthy cravings to help you slim down.2†*
  • Green tea extract (EGCG) may help supercharge your metabolism.3†*
  • Potent probiotics help balance gut bacteria to potentially ease digestive issues.4†*

Together, these 4 blends give your body what it needs for smoother digestion, enhanced all-day energy, and advanced slimming support.

What Are Bio-X4 Ingredients?

Bio-X4 contains:

  • Caralluma Fimbriata, which has been found to help fight unhealthy cravings†*
  • Green tea extract (EGCG), a compound found in green tea, to help boost your metabolism†*
  • A unique probiotic formula that contains five potent probiotic strains†*
  • 3 key digestive enzymes — amylase, lipase, and bromelain†*

Here’s a complete ingredient list:

  • Lactobacillus acidophilus
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus
  • Lactobacillus plantarum
  • Bifidobacterium lactis
  • Bifidobacterium animalis
  • Amylase
  • Bromelain
  • Lipase
  • Green tea extract (50% EGCG)
  • Slimaluma TM5
Does Bio-X4 Help Support Weight Loss?

Yes, taking care of your digestive system with Bio-X4 may help support effective weight loss.

As you likely know, one of the biggest threats to successful weight loss is intense food cravings that can make you reach for unhealthy foods. Every capsule of Bio-X4 includes a “cravings-blocker” called Caralluma Fimbriata — which has been found to help ease junk food cravings and help you feel satiated.6†*

Add to that the effects of EGCG, a natural compound found in green tea that boosts metabolism and may help your body burn more fat. With your metabolism revved up and your unhealthy food cravings under control, the weight loss results that have eluded you for years may finally be right around the corner.*

Does Bio-X4 Come With A Guarantee?

To offer you peace of mind, every order of Bio-X4 is protected by a 90-Day Guarantee. This gives you a full 3 months to feel the effects of this powerful supplement. If you’re not thrilled with your results, you can send the bottles back (even if they’re empty) for a refund of the entire purchase price.

The bottom line is — your satisfaction is our #1 priority. And if you’re not thrilled with your results, we don’t want you to pay. Simple as that.

Where Can I Buy Bio-X4?

Every Nucific formula, including Nucific Bio-X4, is only available on the Nucific website: nucific.com. This ensures that every purchase you make is 100% authentic and backed by our 90-day money-back guarantee. On our website, you’ll also find educational resources about the revolutionary formulas and the support you need to find supplements that can help you feel your best. You can also check out Nucific reviews on each of our products.

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Sources:

  1. https://www.sciencedirect.com/topics/agricultural-and-biological-sciences/digestive-enzymes
  2. https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-021-86108-2
  3. https://journals.physiology.org/doi/full/10.1152/ajpregu.00832.2005
  4. https://www.sciencedirect.com/topics/immunology-and-microbiology/probiotics
  5. https://nucific.com/bio-x4/
  6. https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-021-86108-2
  7. https://journals.physiology.org/doi/full/10.1152/ajpregu.00832.2005