BECOME A VIP AND DISCOVER YOUR DISCOUNTS! CLICK HERE…

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

Nucific > Nucific Reviews

Nucific Reviews

At Nucific, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Nucific reviews below are from actual customers.

JH SMITH

Jun 8 2024

Fix your gut

I have been taking Bio-X4 for several years now. However the first year I didn’t pay much attention to the instructions and took only one each day as a probiotic. I didn’t notice a lot of benefits, so I wasn’t conscientious about taking it. However a few months ago, I watched a video by Dr. Lee, where she explained the benefits of the various ingredients in Bio-X4, and how they work. Then I realized for the first time that I should be taking it several times a day, and particularly before meals, to get ALL of the benefits. Not only is my appetite under control, but my digestion is much improved; heartburn is all but gone. More importantly, I have become very regular and healthy.

YVONNE

Jun 5 2024

The best yet

I’ve try a few products in the pass without progress. But this BioX4 works for me. My goal has been reached two weeks in advance. My Journaling my extra energy and definitely my decreasing my junk food craving has helped a lot. Thanks for asking. Yvonne 😍

JULIA

May 31 2024

Blown Away!

For the first time in my life, since I can remember, I am able to walk through a supermarket and not have any cravings for sugar or salt or junk food! It is so liberating! And I feel great! All I crave are healthy foods and snacks like nuts and carrots and hummus. I have a lot more energy, mental clarity, and my mood has been a lot more positive. I have noticed some weight loss; clothes fit better, but the rest of the changes are phenomenal. I know I am on my way!

CAROL DINGEY

May 29 2024

BIO=X4

I have more energy and feel more energetic throughout the day. It also suppresses my appetite and helps with cravings.

DAVID

May 23 2024

I feel great!

The weight is coming off, my cravings are gone, gas is reduced by 80% and I’m loving it! Another month like this and I will be ready for the beach!

TRACI TULLIUS

Mar 23 2024

Carb 6

Been using their products for a while, bio four and the carb six. I really think that they help because I eat lots of sugar. They are very pricey so unless you can find it on sale it’s tough to continue taking.

TRICIA

Nov 18 2023

Great

8
4

I have been taking this now for several months along with the Bio X4. I have been able to slim down and keep it off and feel good. I am trying also to just eat better as well.

TERESA D

Oct 1 2023

Nucific

8
3

Great product. I have more energy throughout the day and I’m sleeping better!

CAROLYN JARRELLS

Sep 12 2023

Carolyn

6
5

I’m feeling better than I did a month ago! I’ve only been taking these supplements for a short time, but I can tell the difference. I can’t wait to see what a couple of more months will do.

MARG

Aug 1 2023

I feel great 👍

6
4

I wasn’t sure about getting it, Also start using it, but I can literally say it is worth having them,I have more energy for the whole day

DAVID

May 6 2024

Prebio Cleanse

Prebio clease is a welcomed addition to my health and fitness routine. It is easy to incorporate into any regimen and I’ve observed positive results after my first month of use. I’ve experienced less bloating and softer stools. I highly recommend it.

TOM

Oct 29 2022

A Really Good Product

16
5

I have used 1 jar of the PreBio Cleanse and I have to say I’m very surprised (and grateful) by the results. I also take Bio-X4, Advanced Slimming Probiotic and just recently Nutra-Trim. I take these products because I know I don’t have the discipline to eat as pure as I should. But, these products are helping me make the important shift to a better diet. I’m 74 years old and because of some damage in my right knee I can’t walk the daily 45 minute routine I use to. PreBio Cleanse is my favorite product, but must be taken with a Probiotic. One feeds the other for optimal effect. I believe in and have faith in Dr. Amy Lee. Thank you Dr. Lee.

KAREN REED

Jun 7 2022

Cleans

14
6

This product has made me regular on a daily basis with no straining love this product

JENNIFER

Apr 19 2022

LOVE

10
9

I love the routine it has put me in!! Love that I’m not bloated, that I am regular and energized!

JANNIE

Apr 12 2022

Give it a chance

11
3

I was feeling bloated because I had stopped taking bio x 4. That was a mistake. I started to take the pro cleanse and started the bio x 4 back up. I was bloated for a few weeks but didn’t give up because I knew how the bio x 4 made me feel after taking it before. I’m glad I started taking it again and thrilled with the cleanse as well. Highly recommend.

HARRY TURNER

May 23 2024

Biox-4

So far, so good. I just started taking Biox-4 about a month ago and I notice my cravings for ice cream, Cheetos, potato chips and fried foods has dropped off significantly. As a result, I have been able to actually lose a pound or two to maintain my weight in the lower 190-195 range. I am 5 feet, 8 inches tall and over the past 4 years have lost 50 pounds using Dr. OZ’s 16 hour fast diet. I eat between the hours of 11 AM to 7 PM, with a mid-afternoon snack and this is where Biox-4 helps to reduce my cravings. My Doctor is aware of my regimen and is OK with it.

ANNE HANFT

May 11 2024

Nucific Probiotic

I love Nucifics probiotic. I could tell a big difference with my digestive system. It’s the best probiotic I have ever taken.

CHRISTINA CARR

May 5 2024

Feeling great

I haven’t felt this good in a long time and I can tell these are way better then the other probiotics that I was taking!

MELANIE

Apr 18 2024

Back for another round

I have taken the Bio X in the past… was not sure it was working. Tried another brand of probiotics and have recently returned to the Bio X complex. I had a bottle of the Bio X left and once I finish it plan on starting the complex.

TY T

Apr 13 2024

Probotic Complex

Been taking this for several weeks. First and foremost no ill effects from the product. No digestion issues and overall health is good. So I am thinking it is doing me some good in the right ways!

BRITTANY

Mar 19 2024

Deep cell activator

6
3

I take both the deep cell activator and bio-x4 everyday. I started out only using bio-x4, and after a few months discovered deep cell. Once I started adding that each day, my weight loss really started! It’s been a slow, yet consistent, weight loss because I’m not able to exercise. However, after less than 18 months, I have lost 50 lbs! I swear by this stuff.

JULIE

Nov 24 2023

I have more energy than I have in 3 years

9
3

Each day I feel better and have more energy. I am more motivated to do the physical work around my house and am focusing better on each task

BEVERLY ALLEN

Feb 25 2023

Good

13
8

Helped me feel full and satisfied.

LINDA M SCHROEDER

Feb 22 2023

Deep Cell Activator

13
6

I have been taking this product for almost a month now and I think I am losing inches. My jeans are getting baggy, but my weight has not changed much. I have been cutting down on Carbs and am hoping to see more results. I plan to continue for the 90 days.

MICHAEL

Feb 20 2023

Works great

15
6

My wife and I’ve been taking the product for about a month now and we both agree this product helps with the junk food cravings and weight loss