BECOME A VIP AND DISCOVER YOUR DISCOUNTS! CLICK HERE…

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

Nucific > Nucific Reviews

Nucific Reviews

At Nucific, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Nucific reviews below are from actual customers.

ALLIE

Feb 28 2024

BIO -X4 IS HELPING ALREADY !

Just starting 2nd bottle now. I am noticing better digestion, easier bowel movements as well! Seems to be helping out with cravings also ! no weight loss yet, but hoping product will help with that as well… Overall, I am happy with results so far, & hope to see more results soon… I will say this, with so many scams out there these days, to actually have a reputable company to deal with, who actually wants to help customers, is a real treat these days !!! Thank You for caring… Allie from Canada, eh. lol… PS MORE REVIEWS TO FOLLOW…

PAULA CHEESMAN

Feb 22 2024

Just started.

Only got my order last week so very new to this. Tummy feels much better, bowel movements easier. Even ate roast onion for the first time in a year without any problem. So far loving it.

MONTY BRITTON

Feb 14 2024

Pretty good at what is promised.

On my third bottle now and this stuff is amazing! Curbing my appetite and giving me extra energy I did not have. I look forward to keep taking this since it really has helped me from being full of gas and able to go at regular intervals unlike before. Just wished I would lose more weight. Maybe if I keep taking it… Highly recommend the Bio-X4!

JOHN ELLWANGER

Feb 10 2024

Bio X4 is working well.....

2
1

I have been taking this product with my meals and I am noticing a slight weight loss which is gradual, less cravings, and smooth bowel movements. I love a product that does what it claims! I will be a customer for a long time! Thank you Nucific !!!!

MICHELLE

Feb 5 2024

Helpful

This product has been helpful for improving digestion, more regular bowel movements, and decreased cravings. I haven’t experienced much weight loss, but am only starting the second bottle and am prioritizing digestive health.

TRICIA

Nov 18 2023

Great

4
3

I have been taking this now for several months along with the Bio X4. I have been able to slim down and keep it off and feel good. I am trying also to just eat better as well.

TERESA D

Oct 1 2023

Nucific

5
3

Great product. I have more energy throughout the day and I’m sleeping better!

CAROLYN JARRELLS

Sep 12 2023

Carolyn

6
2

I’m feeling better than I did a month ago! I’ve only been taking these supplements for a short time, but I can tell the difference. I can’t wait to see what a couple of more months will do.

MARG

Aug 1 2023

I feel great 👍

4
3

I wasn’t sure about getting it, Also start using it, but I can literally say it is worth having them,I have more energy for the whole day

AMANDA

Jul 31 2023

Workout and eat healthy

2
1

I feel like with any supplement you get better results when you workout while taking it. I’m not sure if you’re supposed to limit your card intake while taking this? But I’ve been eating bread and carbs like I normally do. Seems to be working. I don’t suggest eating unhealthy foods and trying to take this. I feel like that wouldn’t work but eating a healthy nutrient dense diet will make this product work better 😊

TOM

Oct 29 2022

A Really Good Product

14
5

I have used 1 jar of the PreBio Cleanse and I have to say I’m very surprised (and grateful) by the results. I also take Bio-X4, Advanced Slimming Probiotic and just recently Nutra-Trim. I take these products because I know I don’t have the discipline to eat as pure as I should. But, these products are helping me make the important shift to a better diet. I’m 74 years old and because of some damage in my right knee I can’t walk the daily 45 minute routine I use to. PreBio Cleanse is my favorite product, but must be taken with a Probiotic. One feeds the other for optimal effect. I believe in and have faith in Dr. Amy Lee. Thank you Dr. Lee.

KAREN REED

Jun 7 2022

Cleans

14
5

This product has made me regular on a daily basis with no straining love this product

JENNIFER

Apr 19 2022

LOVE

10
8

I love the routine it has put me in!! Love that I’m not bloated, that I am regular and energized!

JANNIE

Apr 12 2022

Give it a chance

8
3

I was feeling bloated because I had stopped taking bio x 4. That was a mistake. I started to take the pro cleanse and started the bio x 4 back up. I was bloated for a few weeks but didn’t give up because I knew how the bio x 4 made me feel after taking it before. I’m glad I started taking it again and thrilled with the cleanse as well. Highly recommend.

NICOLE BYARS

Apr 7 2022

Prebiotic Cleanse works!

5
12

I’ve had digestive issues for years. Since I’ve been using Prebio Cleanse I’ve been more regular, less bloated and way more comfortable in my skin. Grateful to have found this!

RALPH MCCRERY

Feb 5 2024

Getting better

I’ve been taking nuific for about a month. Doing better with overall digestion. Lost some wt as well. I plan to continue taking all three products.

CARL TELLER

Jan 11 2024

It Helps

I’m the leary type so being VERY skeptical I went out on a limb and thought I would try the products and I will have to admit that it is worth it. I’m pleased with the results and recommend it to other skeptics.

KATIE O'KEEFE

Jan 5 2024

IT WORKS!

3
1

I have been struggling with digestive issues for several years now, not to mention my weight (which has been out of control.) I ordered Bio-X4 over Thanksgiving and bought the bonus Probiotic Complex to help with my tummy. Well, between Thanksgiving and mid-December, I forgot I had ordered two different formulas, so I started with one and started taking the Probiotic complex first. It was a little rough on my tummy for the first couple of days, but everything resolved as soon as I started taking it with 16 oz. of water and an actual breakfast. Literally, within the first week, I dropped 7 pounds. At the holidays. I could not believe it! I was overjoyed! As of January 5th, I have lost a total of 27 pounds in less than a month, working only with the probiotic complex. Today, I learned that I have the Bio-X4 in my medicine cabinet and took my first dose with lunch, so I am just waiting to see how that works in tandem! So, if you are on the fence, I say go for it! IT WORKS!

HEATHER

Jan 4 2024

Improvements

I am already seeing improvements with digestion. I hope it continues to get better. I’m not sure I have seen the energy increase yet but I do feel better. Looking forward to continued improvements

KRISTINA COLLIER

Dec 31 2023

Bio×4

I have really enjoyed it. I love the help it gives me with my digestion. Also, I do have more energy. I’m looking and feeling leaner. It’s a wonderful product.

JULIE

Nov 24 2023

I have more energy than I have in 3 years

4
2

Each day I feel better and have more energy. I am more motivated to do the physical work around my house and am focusing better on each task

BEVERLY ALLEN

Feb 25 2023

Good

10
4

Helped me feel full and satisfied.

LINDA M SCHROEDER

Feb 22 2023

Deep Cell Activator

10
6

I have been taking this product for almost a month now and I think I am losing inches. My jeans are getting baggy, but my weight has not changed much. I have been cutting down on Carbs and am hoping to see more results. I plan to continue for the 90 days.

MICHAEL

Feb 20 2023

Works great

10
4

My wife and I’ve been taking the product for about a month now and we both agree this product helps with the junk food cravings and weight loss

ENEIDA

Feb 18 2023

Loosing inches

7
5

It’s helping with cravings and appetite control Loosing inches but not weight I also like the prebiotics to keep me regular I am happy with the sell price worrh the investment Been using this products I like the results xoxo Deep cell Activator