BECOME A VIP AND DISCOVER YOUR DISCOUNTS! CLICK HERE…

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

Nucific > Nucific Reviews

Nucific Reviews

At Nucific, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Nucific reviews below are from actual customers.

PENNY P EMMONS

Dec 28 2022

Mrs

3
1

I love how it curbs my eating habits, and helps with my digestive system.

GILLY

Oct 13 2022

Better digestion, no more post nasal issue

15
3

I’ve been on the formula for several months. Sometimes I forget to take it before meals but I still am experiencing better health. No more Post nasal drip, which I had for six years, and I have fewer cravings for refined carbohydrates. I’ve lost about 8 pounds even though I didn’t take it for that reason.

TERRI

Sep 12 2022

Excellent if you stick with it!

20
7

I have been using BioX for 3 years now. It immediatly lowered cravings for bread and sweets. After adopting a mostly vegan diet I’ve lost 30 pounds over 3 years. Swimming three times/week has also helped! Thanks Dr. Lee for this fantastic product. I am 67 and retired having more time now to devote to my health and wellness. I take it 3 X days with meals.

LILIBETH MACLEAN

Jun 1 2022

So far so good

43
17

I have been using Bio-X4 for just over a month. I haven’t lost any weight yet but I do feel more energy and what’s even more important is that my cravings for carbs and sweets have gone way down! I have read reviews to give it at least 90 days or more so I’ll keep on using.

VALERIE PINERO

Jun 1 2022

Val's Nucific results

29
17

Hi Dr. Lee & Team. I have been taking Nucific for almost 4 weeks. I haven’t lost any weight but I have cut down on cravings of breads and sweets. My stomach is not as hard, digestion is definitely better.

CL

Jan 18 2023

Carb C

I am almost through my first bottle and am amazed. This product has worked for me on multiple levels when all of the other simililar products have failed like faded footprints in the dust. The cravings, overeating and frequent urges to munch are things of the past. I am a senior adult who has struggled the majority of my life with weight & emotional overeating issues. The freedom this product has brought to my life is a game changer. Thank you, CL

MARY DICKEY

Jan 17 2023

So far so good

Been using Carb6 for about two weeks. I can tell no more craving for snacks. I am hopeful that the weight loss will be better soon. Only time will tell.

IRENE C

Aug 17 2022

So far so good!

6
6

I have been using this Carb-C6 for about a month. I can certainly notice the difference after taking it. I no longer crave or binge on snacks (especially sweets, salty, and crunchy ones) between meals. This gives me the energy I need throughout the day being a mom of a busy household. I would continue to use this product!

MARY HIRSCH

Jul 27 2022

Nucific products

4
3

Enjoying renewed enérgy, positive mood and weight loss. Really works as touted.

SHARON C

Jul 26 2022

It Works for Me

6
5

While not the ‘instant magic bullet” I was dreaming of, this is working for me. I am taking it slow and steady. The C6 is reducing my cravings for carbs and thus helping me eat healthier overall. I find I have more energy throughout the day.

TOM

Oct 29 2022

A Really Good Product

I have used 1 jar of the PreBio Cleanse and I have to say I’m very surprised (and grateful) by the results. I also take Bio-X4, Advanced Slimming Probiotic and just recently Nutra-Trim. I take these products because I know I don’t have the discipline to eat as pure as I should. But, these products are helping me make the important shift to a better diet. I’m 74 years old and because of some damage in my right knee I can’t walk the daily 45 minute routine I use to. PreBio Cleanse is my favorite product, but must be taken with a Probiotic. One feeds the other for optimal effect. I believe in and have faith in Dr. Amy Lee. Thank you Dr. Lee.

KAREN REED

Jun 7 2022

Cleans

This product has made me regular on a daily basis with no straining love this product

JENNIFER

Apr 19 2022

LOVE

6
3

I love the routine it has put me in!! Love that I’m not bloated, that I am regular and energized!

JANNIE

Apr 12 2022

Give it a chance

4
2

I was feeling bloated because I had stopped taking bio x 4. That was a mistake. I started to take the pro cleanse and started the bio x 4 back up. I was bloated for a few weeks but didn’t give up because I knew how the bio x 4 made me feel after taking it before. I’m glad I started taking it again and thrilled with the cleanse as well. Highly recommend.

NICOLE BYARS

Apr 7 2022

Prebiotic Cleanse works!

2
3

I’ve had digestive issues for years. Since I’ve been using Prebio Cleanse I’ve been more regular, less bloated and way more comfortable in my skin. Grateful to have found this!

DARLA

Jan 13 2023

Pro-biotic and Bio X-4

I love this product. It makes my bloating minimal, I seem to want to eat less, and I have a lot of energy. Everything a woman over 60 dreams of. I thank you very much and I’m so glad I saw this on the Internet. Xo

GARY

Jan 11 2023

Pro Bio

Noticed difference after three days,Been a month now and definitly satisfied with this product.

BRENDA YATES

Jan 11 2023

Nucific-probiotic

I just started my second bottle and I love it. I have been having regular bathroom visits every morning . My gut feels so much better. I will be reordering when I finish this second bottle. I was so surprised at the results, so many times when you order on the internet the items are just placibo’s , theses are the real thing. Thank you Amy, I’m sorry I doubted you.

MARJORIE STCLAIR

Jan 10 2023

MORE ENERGY

Am enjoying the increased energy I am feeling from the probiotic complex & B4. While I haven’t seen any major decrease in weight or curbing of my appetite, what I am seeing is an increase in my happiness quotient. I was hesitant to attribute the increase to my energy levels and the resurgence of feelings of happiness & confidence to these supplements, on reflection I see that there is nothing else new that I have added or taken away from my diet, nutrition or lifestyle. Am very pleased.

KAREN SCHWARTZ

Jan 10 2023

Weight Loss success

I am 74 and weight loss seemed to be a pipe dream for me. I am 5’8” and was stuck at 180lbs. I started using BioX4 and Carb 6 about two years ago and have added the Probiotic and Nighttime Slimming within the last year. I now weigh around 147. Nothing else changed so I am crediting Nucific for getting my system and metabolism working correctly. I just want to lose 7 more pounds! I feel so much better and my knees and hips are so happy about this success!

TRACY

Jan 19 2023

Losing inches

Since starting the Deep Cell Activator I seem to be losing inches in my waistline. I have not noticed if it contributes to weight loss yet but I have not been taking very long. My hope is once I am on it longer, I will notice it significantly.

ALICE F MYCHAYLO

Nov 26 2022

Seems to be Helping

Since starting Deep Cell Activator, I can tell a difference compared to not taking it. It has helped in my weight loss and slimming down. It is a slow process and I feel Deep Cell Activator is helping.

LINDA

Nov 10 2022

Mrs

1
3

I am using the Deep Cell Activator and have notice my waist line starting to slim down.

LINDA

Nov 10 2022

Mrs

I am using the Deep Cell Activator and have notice my waist line starting to slim down. I am just hitting 40 days. Hope to see more shrinkage.

KARI

Nov 9 2022

Deep Cell Activator

I have been using Deep Cell Activator for 30 days. I noticed my cravings have subsided and I’m eating less as a result. It also prevents me from over-eating. I began taking this because I lost 13 pounds and wanted to maintain my current weight. It’s absolutely working for me!