First Time Customer? Sign up for your special offer!

Free shipping on US orders over $50

(888) 679 5520

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

Nucific > Nucific Reviews

Nucific Reviews

At Nucific, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Nucific reviews below are from actual customers.

IVA S

Apr 11 2021

Works

2
1

My husband and I been on a little over a month. We got rid of the high fructose foods. Eating better and guess what my husband lost five pounds and Wow! couldn’t believe it for me a Senior I lost 13 pounds. We just got started. Thanks Amy Lee!

KIMBERLY L

Mar 26 2021

MUST TRY

8
5

I have to say I was skeptical, I watched a video I found while on instagram and said “why not” and I have never been so amazed by anything before. It is literally the best thing i’ve ever tried. After the first week, I just didn’t want to eat bad foods anymore and didn’t know why. Almost been a month […] I literally tell everyone I know having weight problems to try it. So thank you for this amazing product, you’ll want to get it monthly trust me(:

JASMIN LOPEZ

Mar 24 2021

It actually works!!!

5
2

I saw instant results when I started taking the pills. All my carvings stopped […] And 30 min twice or once a week for a jog definitely helped with my weight loss. So I highly recommend this product!!!

JUSTINE ROSS

Feb 8 2021

Amazing Results... and quickly!

16
2

Not one to subscribe to just any weight loss program, I did some research and decided to give Bio-X4 a shot. Bio-X4 is the only product I’ve ever tried that actually works! I dropped weight with minimal changes to diet and zero exercise! The only drawback was I had to go buy some new skinny jeans ’cause the old ones were literally falling off – Justine

AIDA

Nov 17 2020

Lost weight!

25
6

[…] It helped me curve cravings, slim my waist line and got rid of my bloating and discomfort. I got more active, and had more energy. I also began to care more about what I ate, and how much. This stuff works, and I will continue to purchase more!

1 2 3 714

CARLOS O PEREZ CORTES

Jan 20 2021

AWESOME PRODUCT

3
1

Simple and sweet Amy when will you have Carb C6 available again , I will be purchasing at least 10 jars of it . It has prevent me from gaining weight even if I cheat , and works all the time with myself and my wife . Surprise me with the word : AVAILABLE , next time I stop by your website as my wife and I have started a serious weight loss plan and you are part of it , thanks for your time and effort helping us achieve our health goals. Dr. Perez Cortes Psychiatrist

ALMA

Jan 8 2021

Good Supplement

3
1

My craving for carbs is slowly being brought under control. I don’t think I’ll ever give up carbs altogether, but I’m craving them less, so I don’t eat as much. I’m starting to slowly see some results on the scale. This is a great supplement.

MARIE ANGE THEODORE

Jan 5 2021

Carb C-6

3
1

I’m enjoying my carb c-6. I love the fact it curbs my appetite I don’t snack as much as I used to before Nucific. It helps me from craving sugary good

DEAN NIELSON

Dec 23 2020

Morning Does makes my eating habit better

Yes. After taking a dose in the morning on an empty stomach, my cravings for carb foods have been eliminated. With my lifestyle, purchasing “carb products” such as breads aren’t purchased anymore, which means that the food won’t spoil/go bad. What I buy is what I eat and I don’t purchase carb-foods anymore. My diet focuses on vegetables and fruits with a bit of yogurt and I crave nothing. Thanks, Amy. Dean

HOLOMON NICHOLAS

Dec 11 2020

Great add on in my overall program

I’ve been on CARB 6 for a couple months and feel that it has help balance out meals with higher carbs.

1 2 3 10

DIANE B

Apr 10 2021

Better digestion

PreBio Cleanse helps my body digest so much better. I have no bloating and more frequent elimination. I’m a small person, so I’ve found it’s better for me to use 1/2 to 3/4 scoop each time to avoid cramping. I definitely recommend it!

JUANITA FLEMMING

Jan 9 2021

Prebio Cleanse

I have been taking Prebio Cleanse for a little over 1 month and I no longer experience the constipation episodes I was experiencing prior to use of this product. I take a full glass of water mixed with a scoop of Prebio Cleanse […] when I get up for the day. I like that it encourages me to drink the water, instead of soda or something else, it doesn’t really have much of a taste, and it is gentle working. I now have at least 1 BM a day and it passes without painful irritation […] Thank you so very much!

DAVID O’CONNOR

Jan 6 2021

Pre Bioclense w/BioX4

I have been a huge fan of BioX4 but when I added PrebioCleanse daily it has clearly (no pun intended) helped with my good gut health regimen. Thank you Dr for all that you continue to do for others and me!!

SANDRA SHORT

Sep 25 2020

Prebiotic Cleanse

5
2

Since I’ve been taking this product my bowel movements have been stellar- just what I was hoping for. I was having bouts of diarrhea but that has cleared up since taking prebio cleanse. I love how easy it is to take. I’m hooked on it now. Thanks Nucific!

CONNIE JONES

Sep 14 2020

Prebio Cleanse

3
2

It took a few days to see a difference,then I was regular. It seems to work better than anything I have used before. I like the product […]

1 2 3 11

AMY H

Apr 8 2021

Finally!

Lots of digestive issues and this really helps alleviate them! And ONLY 1 capsule twice a day!!! Throwing everything else in the trash!!

DIANNA MARTIN

Mar 8 2021

It Works!!!

I’ve been taking the probiotic as well as a few other products of theirs and it really has made a tremendous difference. But I think the most important has been the probiotic because it has so many different strains. A lot of other probiotics out there have a lot fewer varieties of strains and I feel that this covers more ground and I feel that it works personally for me.

KEN S

Mar 1 2021

Reduced bloating and indigestion

1
1

Great product that almost immediately reduced my bloating and indigestion. I would highly recommend the Nucific probiotics.

LOREN WOLSH

Feb 20 2021

probiotic

I use this product along with GI complex and crushed caraway seeds, and these seem to help my IBS!

REGINA CASTLE

Feb 16 2021

Loving this product

So far so good! I have been taking Bio X4 for about a month now. I am seeing a definite difference in my belly bloating. I have also noticed a huge improvement in reducing indigestion, which I am loving. I plan on continuing for long term results. Thank you!

1 2 3 12

MELANIE

Jan 24 2021

Deep Cell Activator -- feel better

3
1

I’ve taken Deep Cell Activator for 3 months, and am in my 4th month. In a general sense, I feel better. Less bloating and better energy. I usually try a supplement for 3 months and if there is a positive difference, i continue taking it. I felt better after 3 months so i bought more. I’m also taking Nighttime Slimming Complex and i think both have contributed to better quality sleep for me and i am achieving my restful sleep goals.

CLYDE SMITH

Jan 23 2021

Deep Cell Activator

2
1

Deep Cell Acrivator seems to be working. It seems to be working well. My digestive track seems to like it and the girth of my mid section is slowly getting smaller. I wish that I it could be a little stronger perhaps, and that I could see results a little faster. Overall I believe it is a very good product.

LISA

Jan 22 2021

Deep cell activator

I like this product a lot noticed a difference in energy levels and feeling less bloated. I have taken it before and stopped really glad I went back to it! I highly recommend trying it and seeing how it can change your day!

WILLIAM ADAIR

Jan 20 2021

Feeling Better

I’ve been taken the Deep Cell Activator now for a couple of weeks now and I feel that I have more energy than before being on it. I’ve been able to get on a regular workout schedule every day. I know that the process is not a race but a marathon but I feel with the Deep Cell Activator and the meal plan I’ve been on I will continue losing weight and get to my goal. Looking further to reaching that goal by the summer time.

JESSICA CORONA

Nov 2 2020

Awesome product

6
1

I began taking the deep cell activator one month ago and have experienced so much more energy and less cravings for snacking. My sleep pattern has gotten better and I awaken ready to start my day unlike before I was dragging myself out of bed. I recommend this product and the night time product as well. If there is a product that can increase one’s energy this is it, thank you Ms. Lee.

1 2 3 9